Cover Art: Elijah Blake – Shadows & Diamonds

Cover Art: Elijah Blake – Shadows & Diamonds

0 2069


He has written hits for today’s music stars and even put out a couple of mixtapes that got peoples attention as he was making a name for himself as a singer, but today singer/songwriter Elijah Blake has unleashed the official album cover to his Def Jam debut “Shadows & Diamonds.” The 14 track LP is set to be released on July 23. Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Shadows & Diamonds
02. Everyday
03. The Otherside
04. I Just Wanna…
05. Fading
06. Uno
07. Pinot
08. Live Till We Die
09. Bout That Life
10. Drop Dead Beautiful
11. All Black Everything
12. Armageddon
13. Rockabye
14. Angel Dust


Leave a Reply