Tinashe Announces New Mixtape Amethyst

Tinashe Announces New Mixtape Amethyst

0 1023


Before her 2 on became a huge radio hit singer Tinahse was known for her mixtapes which helped her get her record deal with RCA. Now after the news of dropping out if Iggy Azalea banks North American tour, singer Tinashe has unleashed the news that she will be dropping a new mixtape titled “Amethyst.” For those who wanted to Tinashe on tour this summer, your still in luck as the singer has plans to release tour dates for this summer. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”


Leave a Reply