Fergie Teases Double Dutchess

Fergie Teases Double Dutchess

0 917

Fergie is coming! The singer took to social media to announce the album will finally be available for pre-order next Friday, Aug. 25th.

Double Dutchess is the first full length album since her 2006 release The Dutchess.

Are you as excited as we are? Check out the official tracklisting below.

Double Dutchess Tracklisting

1. “Hungry” feat. Rick Ross
2. “Like It Ain’t Nuttin’”
3. “You Already Know” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Just Like You”
5. “A Little Work”
6. “Life Goes On”
7. “M.I.L.F. $”
8. “Save It Til Morning”
9. “Enchanté (Carine)” feat. Axl Jack
10. “Tension”
11. “L.A.LOVE (la la)” feat. YG
12. “Love Is Blind”
13. “Love Is Pain”





Leave a Reply