Authors Posts by admin



0 446

Crystal Nicole is official back with brand new music and I couldn’t be more excited for this. For sometime now Crstyal Nicole has been behind the scenes writing songs for artist such as Mariah Carey, Monica, Rihanna, Bridget Kelly and a lot more talented acts, Crystal Nicole made a short appearance to the forefront with her single “Pinch Me” but since then we haven’t heard much from Crystal until today when her brand new single “Sundown” has appeared online and is now available for purchase on Itunes check out the single below.

0 421

Atlantic recording artist Bruno Mars, new album Unorthodox Jukebox has ascended to #1 on the Billboard 200, marking the GRAMMY® winner’s first #1 album in the U.S. The critically acclaimed album has also been certified platinum by the RIAA, commemorating sales in excess of 1 million. “UNORTHODOX JUKEBOX” also received platinum certifications in the U.K., Australia, New Zealand, France, Canada and Ireland.

The platinum certifications come as “When I Was Your Man” – the latest hit single from “UNORTHODOX JUKEBOX” – has ascended to the #3 spot on Billboard’s “Hot 100.” The single follows the album’s sensational first single, “Locked Out Of Heaven,” which held the #1 position for six consecutive weeks earlier this year and continues to stand tall in the top 10 after 21 weeks on the chart.

The success of “When I Was Your Man” represents yet another milestone for Mars, making it his 11th song to pass 1 million downloads – all since his arrival on the scene just three short years ago.

All this comes as Mars gets ready to embark on his sold out worldwide arena tour, which started going on sale last week. Several dates of “The Moonshine Jungle Tour” in both North America and Europe sold out within minutes, including two nights at Los Angeles’ Staples Center and two nights at Denver’s notorious Red Rocks Amphitheatre. Other cities that sold out soon after being announced include New York, London, Paris, Dublin and Madrid. Due to overwhelming demand, additional seats will be made available on select dates throughout the tour.

0 457

Ne-Yo’s new artists RaVaughn has been making a huge buzz for herself after releasing her new single “Better Be Good” featuring MMG rapper Wale. RaVaughn is not stopping there the new Compound Entertainment signee is keeping her new buzz going by releasing a sampler of her new EP “Love Always” which has 3 snippets of her songs Sick Of Crying” and “God Make Me Over,” and the full version of her single “It’s Over.”

0 420

The boy’s of Mindless Behavior wasted no time with releasing a brand new video for “All Around The World”prepping for their sophomore album release due out on March 12. Along with putting out a new album these young heartthrobs will also put releasing their movie , Mindless Behavior: All Around the World, exclusively at AMC Theaters on March 15.

0 473

For a minute now Missy Elliot has been working with her own artist by the name of Sharaya J, and yesterday in NYC Missy Elliot premiered the debut video of her new rap protege Sharaya J for her single “Banji” directed by Anthony Nieves. Check out what the new artist has to bring below.

0 439

After getting much success on her debut solo album “GoldenHeart” my girl Dawn Richard was in the giving mood last night, and that she did as she gave her hearts this new song titled “Love On The Rocks.”

0 429

Thank god Fantasia & Ciara are getting the memo that if you tease us with something and make us wait mad long to see the final product we will eventually forget or the buzz will quickly die down. During her very emotional behind the scenes footage that was shown last week, the season 3 American Idol winner has unleashed her 1920s-inspired video for “Lose To Win” the first single off her upcoming album Side Effects Of You.

1 498

If you saw the US X-Factor last year then you must remember contestant Paige Thomas, well since the show Paige has been working hard  on her own music and is even in talks to be signing to Epic records. While working very hard on her original material Paige has given something to keep the fans happy with a preview of her buzz single “Lolli” which samples Millie Small’s 1964 hit “My Boy Lollipop.” Paige new buzz single was written by Intyce and produced by The Invaders who have also produced her first single “Close Up” which is rumored to samples The Mary Jane Girls “In My House.” Check out a short preview of Paige Thomas new buzz single below.

0 390

Last night Brandy came back to philly to give her fans the best show ever at the TLA. During her set Brandy performed a lot of her past hits such as He Is, What About Us, Angel In Disguise, Baby, and then some of her new songs from Two Elven Do You Know What You Have, Let Me Go, Put It Down, Wildest Dreams and more. Check out some of the footage from last night if you were not in the building.

0 375

Just a day before Valentines Day singer Tiffany Evans made her return to music with her brand new EP ‘143″ after giving birth to her first child. While we heard her musically on the EP Tiffany does not stop there, the Wont Find Me singer has also just put out her first web series “Take 1” which highlights whats she has been up to during her time away from music, finding her voice again and taking her career to the next stage. Check out the first episode below.