Authors Posts by admin



0 594

Ne-Yo’s new artists RaVaughn has been making a huge buzz for herself after releasing her new single “Better Be Good” featuring MMG rapper Wale. RaVaughn is not stopping there the new Compound Entertainment signee is keeping her new buzz going by releasing a sampler of her new EP “Love Always” which has 3 snippets of her songs Sick Of Crying” and “God Make Me Over,” and the full version of her single “It’s Over.”

0 557

The boy’s of Mindless Behavior wasted no time with releasing a brand new video for “All Around The World”prepping for their sophomore album release due out on March 12. Along with putting out a new album these young heartthrobs will also put releasing their movie , Mindless Behavior: All Around the World, exclusively at AMC Theaters on March 15.

0 628

For a minute now Missy Elliot has been working with her own artist by the name of Sharaya J, and yesterday in NYC Missy Elliot premiered the debut video of her new rap protege Sharaya J for her single “Banji” directed by Anthony Nieves. Check out what the new artist has to bring below.

0 604

After getting much success on her debut solo album “GoldenHeart” my girl Dawn Richard was in the giving mood last night, and that she did as she gave her hearts this new song titled “Love On The Rocks.”

0 562

Thank god Fantasia & Ciara are getting the memo that if you tease us with something and make us wait mad long to see the final product we will eventually forget or the buzz will quickly die down. During her very emotional behind the scenes footage that was shown last week, the season 3 American Idol winner has unleashed her 1920s-inspired video for “Lose To Win” the first single off her upcoming album Side Effects Of You.

1 639

If you saw the US X-Factor last year then you must remember contestant Paige Thomas, well since the show Paige has been working hard  on her own music and is even in talks to be signing to Epic records. While working very hard on her original material Paige has given something to keep the fans happy with a preview of her buzz single “Lolli” which samples Millie Small’s 1964 hit “My Boy Lollipop.” Paige new buzz single was written by Intyce and produced by The Invaders who have also produced her first single “Close Up” which is rumored to samples The Mary Jane Girls “In My House.” Check out a short preview of Paige Thomas new buzz single below.

0 531

Last night Brandy came back to philly to give her fans the best show ever at the TLA. During her set Brandy performed a lot of her past hits such as He Is, What About Us, Angel In Disguise, Baby, and then some of her new songs from Two Elven Do You Know What You Have, Let Me Go, Put It Down, Wildest Dreams and more. Check out some of the footage from last night if you were not in the building.

0 509

Just a day before Valentines Day singer Tiffany Evans made her return to music with her brand new EP ‘143″ after giving birth to her first child. While we heard her musically on the EP Tiffany does not stop there, the Wont Find Me singer has also just put out her first web series “Take 1” which highlights whats she has been up to during her time away from music, finding her voice again and taking her career to the next stage. Check out the first episode below.

0 500

After putting out two singles that barley charted at all, Ciara’s One Woman Army album release started off with a very slow start. But she’s ready to try it again with her new single “Body Party” which she debuted the official sexy cover art for it today, this new song is slated to be the next single off her long awaited album that has no current release date now.

0 662

black-thought-philly-lets-move-it3-e1362106105464Earlier this month The Roots forefront rapper Black Thought held his 3rd annual Let’s Move It Philly encouraging girl from his hometown of Philadelphia Pa to get more active and shed the pounds. During this benefit we sat down with Black Thought to talk about his new upcoming projects such as the Roots new album, his venture into fashion and even his own solo project that he’s working on. Check out the interview and Follow us on Twitter @YrMusicMyWorld