Stream Beyonce New Album Lemonade

Stream Beyonce New Album Lemonade

0 1255


Just a few moments ago Beyonce premiered her HBO special Lemonade, and as much of us expected, the singer drops her sixth album of the same name. The 12-track set, exclusively dropped on Tidal.

The audio-visual film, with guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Jack White, plus production from Diplo, Jack White, Hit-Boy, Boots, Mike Dean, Just Blaze, Mike WiLL Made-It, and more.

Beyoncé – Lemonade (Tracklisting):

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself” (Feat. Jack White)
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch” (Feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward” (Feat. James Blake)
10. “Freedom” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”


Leave a Reply