Bridget Kelly Performs New Music In Philly

Bridget Kelly Performs New Music In Philly

1 1388

39440Roc Nation’s very own Bridget Kelly is in the verge of releasing her brand new EP Cut to Bridget Kelly on December 10th, this new project will consist of 6 brand new songs leading up to Bridget’s debut album coming next year. This past Sunday Bridget Kelly arrived in Philly for the Girls Like Nice Things concert and carnival where she performed new songs such as ‘Friends,’ ‘The Mouth,” and ‘Cocaine Heartbreak’ from her upcoming EP as well as her current singles Street Dreamin and Special Delivery. Check out the performance below as well as the official tracklist to her EP

Part 1

Part 2

Cut To Bridget Kelly Tracklist

1. Goosebumps
2. The Mouth
3. S#1T Happens
4. Friends
5. Coca1n3 Heartbreak
6. Special Delivery


Leave a Reply