Album Cover

0 1127


Before her 2 on became a huge radio hit singer Tinahse was known for her mixtapes which helped her get her record deal with RCA. Now after the news of dropping out if Iggy Azalea banks North American tour, singer Tinashe has unleashed the news that she will be dropping a new mixtape titled “Amethyst.” For those who wanted to Tinashe on tour this summer, your still in luck as the singer has plans to release tour dates for this summer. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”

0 808

ilovemakonnenOn Monday, December 15th, OVO Sound’s ILOVEMAKONNEN will re-release his self-titled EP ILOVEMAKONNEN. The seven-track EP from the rapper features Drake, Key!, and Father, featuring production from Mike Will Made It, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin.

ILOVEMAKONNENis anchored by his hit, #1 urban radio single “Tuesday” (3 weeks at #1), which was performed alongside The Roots in its late-night television debut on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on none other than a Tuesday, December 9th. The song has graced critics Best of 2014 lists including SPIN (#2) and The FADER (#21) for revitalizing the overlooked day of the week. The Drake-assisted single has been nominated for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration at the 2015 Grammy Awards.




1. I Don’t Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)
5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It)
6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin)
7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)


0 805

Azealia Banks is finally about to release her long awaited debut album “Broke With Expensive Taste” as soon as this week. The official  cover album and tracklisting was leaked on Spotify with a release date of November 7th. The album will feature 16 tracks and guest features from Lazy Jay and Theophilus London. Broke With Expensive Taste will be released via Banks and Prospect Park. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Idle Delilah”
2. “Gimme a Chance”
3. “Desperado”
4. “JFK” feat. Theophilus London
5. “212″ feat. Lazy Jay
6. “Wallace”
7. “Heavy Metal and Reflective”
8. “BBD”
9. “Ice Princess”
10. “Yung Rapunxel”
11. “Soda”
12. “Chasing Time”
13. “Luxury”
14. “Nude Beach A-Go-Go”
15. “Miss Amor”
16. “Miss Camaraderie”

0 712

It’s been way to long since we all heard a solo single from Fergie, well looks like we will not have to wait any longer. Just a few moments ago the Black Eye Peas singer has released the official cover art and release date to her new single “L.A. LOVE (la la).” The new single  which was reportedly produced by DJ Mustard, will be available on Sept. 29.

0 791

G.O.O.D music’s very first female signee Teyana Taylor is gearing up to release her debut album “VII” due in stores November 4, while her new single Maybe is currently available on Itunes the singer took today to release the official album cover to her upcoming project.

0 651

Singer Jhene Aiko has finally unleashed the official cover art to her debut album ‘Souled Out,’ Souled Out will arrive on September 9 via Artium Records/Def Jam. The album follows her 2011 mixtape Sailing Soul(s) and 2013 EP Sail Out, Souled Out includes the singles “The Pressure” and “To Love & Die” featuring Cocaine 80s.

0 686

After getting another #1 hit under her belt pint size singer Ariana Grade revealed the official tracklisting to her upcoming sophmore album “My Everything.” The new album will include appearances from Big Sean, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, and Iggy Azalea, on July 2, Ariana will bring back MTV’s “TRL” for one day only. During the 30-minute special, entitled “Total Ariana Live,” she will perform a stripped-down version of “Problem” and debut her second single “Break Free” featuring Zedd.

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”

0 723

I have been waiting forever for Marsha Ambrosius to finally give us some insight on her sophomore album, seems like we have been talking about this project for 2 years now. After releasing her video for Run the songstress has finally revealed the official album cover for “Friends & Lovers” which is due out in stores July 15th. Marsha’s new album will feature  production from Pop & Oak, Da Internz, Eric Hudson, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and more. The album will be available for pre-order on June 23, and Target will carry a deluxe edition with three additional tracks. Hopefully now that things are moving along we can expect a radio single to be released soon.

0 643

After debuting his new single ‘4 U‘ featuring Rick Ross earlier this week, the Swedish born singer-songwriter Sebastian Mikael wasted no time to reveal the official cover art for his debut Slip-N-Slide record “Speechless.”  The 10 track LP will have guest features from Wale, Rick Ross and Teyana Taylor. Check out the tracklsiting below and pre-order the album on iTunes now.

01. Last Night featuring Wale
02. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
03. Forever
04. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
05. Speechless
06. Thinkin About You Girl
07. Kiss Me
08. Lose It
09. Crash
10. Beautiful Life

0 683

Jennifer Lopez really doesn’t age as she is looking red hot on the official album cover to her upcoming album A.K.A., which stands for Also Known As. A.K.A. is set for release on June 17, and will have guest features from Chris Brown, Robin Thicke and Wiz Khalifa, Maxwell, Nas, Rick Ross, and Pitbull.