Album Cover

0 611

While she Chrisette is on the road opening up for Keyshia Cole on the Woman To Woman the songstress still continues to go out to promote her new album “Better” due in stores June 11 on Motown Records. This new album will feature guest appearances from  2 Chainz, Wale, Musiq Soulchild, Dunson, and her brother Lem Payne. Chrisette will embark on her own tour later this year after her album drops.

0 625

Singer/Songwriter Eric Bellinger has been keeping his fans up to date with new music from his ‘#InTheMeantime series which featured songs that were not included in his upcoming mixtape “Born To Sing Vol 3.” While Eric’s new mixtape is due out on April 15, he has already sent out the official cover art to Born To Sing Vol 3 with the first single off the mixtape is expected to be released on March 27.

0 713

While March 19th is only a month and a few days away Justin Timberlake is making sure he is not taking a day off to promote his new album “The 20/20 Experience” with his recent appearance at the DirecTV Superbowl performance and his upcoming Grammy awards performance Justin Timberlake got his fan even more excited when he unleashed the official cover art and the tracklisting  to his new album in over 6 years.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

0 662

Teen Pop/R&B quartet Mindless Behavior announce their triumphant return with the release of their eagerly anticipated sophomore album All Around The World on March 12th via Streamline/Conjunction/Interscope Records.  Beginning February 12th, fans will be able to pre-order the album online and will receive the track “All Around The World” as a bonus.

The group’s new single  “Keep Her On The Low,” produced by Sean Garrett (Usher, Beyoncé) and Team S. Dot (Diddy Dirty Money), will be available at all digital retailers on Tuesday, January 22, with a video to follow next month directed by Erik White (The Glee Project, Keri Hilson, Chris Brown).  The physical release of  “Keep Her On The Low” will be available in stores on February 19th and will include two additional tracks.