0 152

This evening Brandy hit the stage at the 2020 Billboard Music Awards. Backed by music director Adam Blackstone, Brandy sang a medley of her songs including her track “Borderline” and her Ty Dolla $ign assisted track “No Tomorrow Part 2,” from her latest album B7. Brandy then closed out the show with her 1998 hit song “Almost Doesn’t Count.”

0 248

Later tonight Brandy will hit the Billboard Music Award stage for the first time ever, set to perform a medely of her songs “Borderline,” as well as tracks “Almost Doesn’t Count” and “No Tomorrow” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Before Brandy hits the stage the vocal bible unleashed No tomorrow part 2 featuring Ty Dolla $ign, a fan-favorite from her latest album ‘B7.’

0 117

This Wednesday the 2020 Billboard Music Awards will be airing from the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles on Oct. 14 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Hitting the stage this year will be the R&B icon Brandy. The vocal bible will be hitting the Xfinity Stage to perform songs from her newst album B7 including ‘Borderline’ and a new version of ‘No Tomorrow’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign. She will aslo be performing her hit classic single ‘Almost Doesn’t Count.’

Hosted by Kelly Clarkson the 2020 BBMAs will also feature performances from Alicia Keys, Doja Cat, En Vogue, Post Malone, and Demi Lovato.

0 270

This past Monday Brandy and Monica broke the verzuz record as having the most viewed verzuz. While 4.2 million viewers watched as the two celebrated each other and their music, the love didn’t stop there as True Exclusives got a behind the scenes look of the event.

In the new interview clip, Brandy and Monica opened up to TrueExclusives about their past beef and how they were able to mend their relationship. The R&B veterans spoke about their growth and how communication can help heal any issues. They shared their favorite moments from the celebration and react to the 4.2 million viewers.

0 381

After eight long years, Brandy has finally returned with her long-awaited album B7. The 15-track set –features production by DJ Camper and the late LaShawn Daniels, and the singles Baby Mama Featuring Chance The Rapper, and the Victoria Monet penned track Rather Be.


Along with releasing her new album, Brandy has released her new video for “Borderline,”

0 402

July 31st is quickly approaching and as we get closer to that date we get closer to finally hearing Brandy’s long-awaited new album, B7. As the anticipation builds up Brandy unleashes has released her new song titled “Rather Be,” co-written by Brandy, Victoria Monét, DJ Camper, and Antonio Dixon.

The new song isn’t all that Brandy surprised her fans with today as she also revealed the official tracklist as well

B7 tracklist
1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance the Rapper)
13. All My Life
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye Bipolar

0 294

Singer Ro James has been keeping his fans busy with the release of his songs Touchy Feely, and the Usher sampled track Last Time. Today the singer/songwriter returns with his new track Plan B featuring Brandy.

The track produced by DJ Camper has been teased about for a while now, but today we finally got to hear the anticipated song.Along with releasing Plan B, Ro James has also revealed the title of his new album Mantic, which will arrive on May 29. Check out the song below.

0 286

It’s been 8 years since Brandy dropped her last album Two Eleven, now B-Rocka is back! Yesterday the vocal bible released the official cover art to her upcoming LP B7. Arriving July 31st, Brandy made the announcement during her appearance on “GMA.” While revealing the cover art, Brandy pays homage to her idol Whitney Houston’s look from The Bodyguard.

In honor of Mother’s Day this Sunday, she appeared on “GMA” for an at-home performance of her Hit-Boy-produced single “Baby Mama” featuring Chance the Rapper.

0 200

This past Friday, Brandy made her return to music with her new single “Baby Mama.” The new song which celebrates mothers everywhere. Today the vocal bible wasted no time in unleashing the visual directed by Derek Blanks. In the new clip, we see Brandy dance up a storm creative direction from Frank Gatson.

0 277

Brandy is back! Since appearing on Love Again with Daniel Ceasar, the vocal bible has been working hard on new music. After giving us a little teaser of her new single, Brandy has finally unleashed her Chance the Rapper assisted single ‘Baby Mama.’

When speaking about her new single with SiriusXM’s “Laura Coates Show,” Brandy said: “It has such a message.” “It’s celebrating mothers out there who are out there doing their best for their children and striving in their independence, in their strength, in their power. I just wanted to come out with a powerful message like that.”