Bridget Kelly

0 806

With only a day left until singer Bridget Kelly will stream her EP Cut To Bridget Kelly on Spoitfy, the roc nation songstress has decided to release this brand new video preview for one of her songs “Cocaine Heartbreatk.” This was one of the many new songs Bridget Kelly performed during the Girls Like Nice things event a few  weeks ago. If you also missed our interview with Bridget Kelly you can catch it right here.

1 1167

39440Roc Nation’s very own Bridget Kelly is in the verge of releasing her brand new EP Cut to Bridget Kelly on December 10th, this new project will consist of 6 brand new songs leading up to Bridget’s debut album coming next year. This past Sunday Bridget Kelly arrived in Philly for the Girls Like Nice Things concert and carnival where she performed new songs such as ‘Friends,’ ‘The Mouth,” and ‘Cocaine Heartbreak’ from her upcoming EP as well as her current singles Street Dreamin and Special Delivery. Check out the performance below as well as the official tracklist to her EP

Part 1

Part 2

Cut To Bridget Kelly Tracklist

1. Goosebumps
2. The Mouth
3. S#1T Happens
4. Friends
5. Coca1n3 Heartbreak
6. Special Delivery