Chris Brown

0 558


While fans patiently wait for the release of Chris Brown’s new album Heartbreak On A full Moon, CB links up with Nas to release this new song titled “Die Young.” Over a piano-laden instrumental, Chris harmonizes about the chilling effects of race and violence. While Nas addresses police brutality and injustice. The new track also honors rapper Chinx, who was killed in a drive-by shooting at the age of 31 back in 2015.

0 1914


Chris Brown is keeping his fans in the loop for his next album “Heartbreak On A Full Moon,” which he has announced will be a double album. Just yesterday Chris, reveled the 40 song tracklist on Twitter. So Far no guest features have been announced, but his current singles such as “Party” featuring Usher and Gucci Mane, and “Privacy” are included on the double-disc.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon serves as a follow-up to Chris Brown’s last album Royalty, released back in 2015. The superstar entertainer is currently on “The Party Tour” with Fabolous, O.T. Genasis and Kap G. Check out the 40 song titles below.

1. “Lost and Found”
2. “Tempo”
3. “Confidence”
4. “Privacy”
5. “Juicy Booty”
6. “Tough Love”
7. “Paradise”
8. “Covered In You”
9. “Party” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Usher)
10. “Even”
11. “Roses”
12. “Pull Up”
13. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
14. “Hurt The Same”
15. “Tell Me What 2 Do”
16. “I Love Her”
17. “You Like”
18. “This Ain’t”
19. “Sip”
20. “Stranger”
21. “Summer Breeze”
22. “Enemy”
23. “Reddi Whip”
24. “I Pour Down”
25. “Hope You Do”
26. “No Exit”
27. “This Way”
28. “Frustrated”
29. “Bite My Tongue”
30. “Daylight Savings”
31. “Handle It”
32. “Otha Ni**as”
33. “Nowhere”
34. “Secret”
35. “All In”
36. “Only For Me”
37. “Yellow Tape”
38. “Questions”
39. “Emotions”
40. “Last All Night”

0 850


After teasing fans with his fans with his “Privacy” video, Chris Brown took today to unleash the neon-colored, dance-filled clip. Showing off his best dance moves in a casino, CB dances on tables as gamblers look on.

Chris He is currently on “The Party Tour,” which is set to continue through May 23 in Los Angeles. Chris Brown is also set to release his forthcoming album Heartbreak on a Full Moon. Check out the new video below.

0 827


Two of R&B hottest acts Chris Brown and Bryson Tiller have finally joined forces for their new bedroom jam ‘Keep You In Mind.’Chris Brown dropped the song late last night on his official soundcloud page.

The two were expected to collaborate a while ago, when Chris announced a various a remixes to his Royalty single “Back to Sleep,” but it never saw the light of day.

0 1611


Chris Brown is not letting his recent arrest get him down at all; just like that Chris put all his attention back into the music.Yesterday the Chris unleashed his new party song titled “What Would You Do?” This may also be a response to his current situation. Besides being in the news recently for threatening former beauty queen Baylee Curran, Chris has been working on his next album Heartbreak on a Full Moon. Check out the new song below.

0 1191


Back in May Chris Brown unleashed his new single “Grass Ain’t Greener’ as a present for his loyal fans and with summer slowly coming to an end the singer dropped the official dark visuals to his current single. In the dark visuals, Breezy gets invited to a mysterious private party with his friends, where he is later ambushed by a group of vampires.

While Chris is working on releasing his new album ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon,’ Breezy is also expected to release his reveal all documentary called “Welcome To My Life” which he showed a preview of earlier this summer. Check out the trippy video below.

0 680


Dj Khaled is not playing this time around with his new album Major Key, which will be released tomorrow. So far the Dj has been providing us all with some summer anthems including For Free featuring Drake, I Got The Keys Feat Jay –z and Future, and his most recent release Holy Key Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright.
Now back again, DJ Khaled links up with Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross for his latest release, “Do You Mind.” DJ Khaled’s Major Key album, will have guest features from Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Jay Z, Jeezy, Nas, Jadakiss, Fabolous, and Wiz Khalifa and more. Check out the new song below.