Christina Aguilera

0 330

Another big time act is heading to Vegas! Today pop icon Christina Aguilera has offficiall announced her upcoming Vegas residency titled ‘The Xperience’ coming to the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

The residency, which kicks off May 31, will feature 16 dates from May 31-June 16 and September 20–October 5. Tickets go on sale Saturday at 10 am.

0 449

With just one week left until Christina Aguilera will release her long-awaited new album Liberation. The powerhouse vocalist returns again this week to share her new song Like I Do, featuring Goldlink. The record follows the release of “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, and her Demi Lovato collaboration “Fall In Line.” Check out the new song below.

0 809

Christina Aguilera keeps the new music coming. After dropping her new tracks Accelerate and Twice, the pop legend returns again this week with her first official single Fall In Line featuring Demi Lovato.

In the new song the ladies empower young females to love themselves no matter what. Christina has more in store for us as she and Demi will perform the song live this Sunday at the Billbord Music Awards.

0 603

Christina Aguilera has premiered a song called “Twice” lifted from her forthcoming eighth studio album “Liberation” due out on June 15. The song is ten times better than “Accelerate”, this what you call quality music that`s worthy of her talent, it`s a piano driven number that finds her singing about finding love and asks herself if it`s worth the emotional repercussions as we all know love comes with it`s many challenges “Well, sometimes I wonder what is the meaning of my life/I found the price of love and lost my mind/I will forgive them all of my wrongs and my rights/I’d do it all again and won’t think twice/Won’t think twice.”

Check out “Twice” below.

0 734

Christina Aguilera has finally kicked off her new musical era with the release of her new single “Accelerate” which features rappers Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, the song serves as the first official offering from her forthcoming much-anticipated eighth studio album “Liberation” which is slated to be released on June 15th via RCA, the album will follow up her 2012 album “Lotus”.

0 786

It seems like it has been forever since we heard new music from Christina Aguilera, well the wait is finally over. After much anticipation Christina had finally unleashed her brand new single Accelerate featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

The new single kicks off her new album Liberation which is expected to drop June 15th.

Along with releasing her new single and video for Accelerate, Xtina also revealed the official track list to her upcoming LP which has guest appearances from Demi Lovato, Keisha, Shenseea, and more. Check out the track list below.

‘Liberation’ Tracklist

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

0 821


While fans patiently wait for Christina Aguilera to unveil more information on her upcoming album, the voice judge keeps her fans settled as she unleashes yet another new song titled ‘Telepathy.’ The disco infused song written by Sia and produced by stargaze will be featured on the soundtrack to Nexflix upcoming series “The Get Down.”

While the song is not bad for a soundtrack cut, I’m for one am excited to see what direction Christina will take on her new LP, hopefully we will get an official single very soon. Check out the new song below.

0 908


After debuting her new look a few weeks ago Christina Aguilera has finally released some new music. Last night the The Voice judge released her new powerful ballad “Change,” The new tune which Christina co-wrote along with Fancy and Flo Reutter, is dedicated to the victims of the Pulse nightclub shooting in Orlando.

All of their earnings from the song will be donated to the National Compassion Fund to directly benefit the Orlando shooting victims and their families. Listen to the uplifting tune below.

0 586

Now normally I don’t watch the finale of the voice I only catch a few episodes just because I am a huge Christina Aguilera fan and now that she dropped the weight she is looking better than ever. Well last night I had to catch the finale only because I heard the news that Lady Gaga and Christina Aguilera were going to be sharing the stage and I had to catch this, last night the two performed Lady Gaga’s latest single “Do What U Want” for the first time ever. We all heard about the rumors of the two not liking each other back when Gaga first appeared on the scene well none of that hate showed in this performance. I really hope Gaga makes this version available on Itunes check it out below.