0 116

A few weeks ago Ciara made her return to music with her single Level Up, which had fans taking to social media doing dance videos as a part of the #LevelUpChallenge. The fun didn’t stop there as Missy Elliott and Fat Man Scoop joined in on the official remix, and now CiCi is back with a new single.

Keeping her promise to make people all around the world dance, Ciara drops her afrobeat single “Freak Me.” “Freak Me” is the second release from Ciara’s upcoming album, due on her label Beauty Marks Entertainment. Check out the new song below.

0 183

After signing her new label deal with Warner Bros Records last year, Ciara has been very quiet with her new music, until today. The mother of two has finally unleashed her brand new single “Level Up”.

Earlier this week Ciara announced the new single preparing her fans to get ready to dance. Check out the new track below.

0 518



Not only does Ciara have a new baby on the way with her football star husband Russel Wilson. Today, Ciara and her new label  Warner Bros. Records announces the sigNing of her new label deal at Warner Bros Records.

“We welcome Ciara to Warner Bros. Records and look forward to the next chapter of her storied music career,” said Cameron Strang, Chairman and CEO, Warner Bros. Records.

Ciara’s influence has continued to permeate the world of fashion and beauty. Last year she signed with IMG Models and became Global Brand Ambassador for the iconic brand Revlon. In addition, she was the face of Roberto Cavalli’s Fall/Winter 2015-2016 campaign, the first U.S. Ambassador to TOPSHOP, and part of the “Ladies First” KEDS campaign. When Ciara isn’t working on new music or out on tour, she is a devoted philanthropist who is dedicated to improving the lives of children and empowering women across the globe.

0 887


While she announced the second leg of her Jackie tour, Ciara gave her fans another surprise when she dropped her remake to The Rolling Stones classic “Paint It, Black” for the upcoming action film The Last Witch Hunter starring Vin Diesel.

When Speaking to Rolling Stone magazine Ciara spoke about the new song saying “I had never thought to cover this song, It was never on my radar to cover it, but when the opportunity came along, I was very thrilled, because I love what the producer Adrianne Gonzales did.”

0 803



With Mother’s Day arriving this Sunday, Ciara shares her motherhood journey in her new video for “I Got You”  which Ci shared exclusively with PEOPLE. In the new clip Ciara shows a glimpse into her pregnancy journey, starting with revealing her pregnancy to her parents, and also sharing candid footage of her Future Zahir Wilburn at home and in the studio with her she records her album.

Click here to watch the video


0 983


With her new album arriving in stores May 4th, Ciara keeps her fans excited about the new project with the remix to her current single “I Bet” featuring T.I. Along with the release of the official remix, Ciara unleashed the official tracklisting to her sixth studio album Jackie, with guest appearances from Missy Elliott and Pitbull. Check out the tracklsiting and song below.

Jackie Tracklisting:

01. Jackie (B.M.F.)
02. That’s How I’m Feelin’ feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott
03. Lullaby
04. Dance Like We’re Making Love
05. Stuck On You
06. Fly
07. I Bet
08. Give Me Love
09. Kiss & Tell
10. One Woman Army
11. I Got You

Deluxe Edition

12. One Woman Army Intro
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) feat. Joe Jonas
16. I Bet (Remix) feat. T.I.