0 385


Trina and K.Michelle have been teasing fans with their new collaboration for a while, now after weeks of teasing instagram, Trina has unleashes her Patti Labelle sampled single “If It Ain’t Me.” The new single will appear on the Miami rapper’s forthcoming sixth solo LP. The album will feature appearances by Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Boosie Badazz, Rico Love, Plies and Kelly Price.

0 933


After teasing us for so long K.Michelle finally unleashed her long awaited video for Ain’t You. The latest single off her album More Issues Than Vogue.

In the new video K.Michelle gets sexy for her man as she performs a striptease for him in an S&M-inspired outfit and swinging from the chandelier.

0 800


K.Michele is ready to hit the road again this summer, just a few moments ago the R&B singer announced her 20 date summer tour “Hello Kimberly,” which will kick off on July 12 at Boston’s House of Blues. K.Michelle will be hitting cities such as Philadelphia, Baltimore, Detroit, Atlanta, and Houston, and closing the tour at The Novo in Los Angeles.

Pre-sale tickets are available starting Thursday (May 19) prior to the general on sale on Friday at noon local time. See the tour dates below.

July 12 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
July 14 – Richmond, VA – The National
July 15 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva
July 16 – St. Louis, MO – Scottrade Center (Radio Show)
July 19 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
July 20 – Baltimore, MD – Ram’s Head Live!
July 21 – Washington, D.C. – The Fillmore
July 23 – Detroit, MI – Chene Park
July 27 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
July 28 – Greensboro, NC – Cone Denim Center
July 29 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz Theatre
July 30 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues
July 31 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
Aug. 2 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution Live
Aug. 5 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Aug. 6 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theater
Aug. 7 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Aug. 12 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Aug. 13 – Phoenix, AZ – Celebrity Theatre
Aug. 14 – Los Angeles, CA – The Novo

0 1987


Today K.Michelle’s 3rd studio album, More Issues than Vogue is finally available in store and all digital markets. To celebrate the album’s release K.Michelle has unleashed the official video to her first single “Not A Little Bit.”

In the new clip K.Michelle gets rid of the man troubles in her life as she confronts her man after discovering his cheating text messages. This Monday you can also catch the season Finale of K.Michelle’s reality show “K. Michelle: My Life” on Vh1, but Don’t worry, as K, will be back on out TV screens as she will be reuniting with her ATL cast members for the new season of Love and Hip Hop. Check out the new video below.

0 1099

Don’t be sorry Just be Mindful! say’s K.Michelle as debuted her brand new video for her uptempo single which will appear on the singer’s 3rd album ‘More Issues Than Vogue,’ out March 25th.

Along with releasing the new video K.Michelle also announced that “Got Em Like will be the second single from her album. And her Vh1 Special A Night With K. Michelle” will air March 21.

0 900


“Two Things You Can’t Get Back Are Words And TIME ! Tell Me How To Find Somebody Who Gone Be On Time”, sings K.Michelle as she released yet another cut from her 3rd studio album More Issues Than Vogue, which is set to be released March 25th.

Just last week K.Michelle dropped her T-pain assisted cut Mindful.  Pre-Order K. Michelle’s “More Issues Than Vogue” and instantly receive “Mindful” “Not A Little Bit” “Time” & “Ain’t You” now.

0 742


K.Michelle changes her approach as she drops her new uptempo song titled “Mindful,”the latest release off her upcoming album, More Issues Than Vogue. More Issues Than Vogue, which is now available for pre-order, is set to drop March 25.

0 614


K.Michelle keeps it real wen it comes to relationship drama as we have all seen on the second season of her Vh1 reality show, this time the singer addresses it more in her new single “Ain’t You.” Which will instantly download for those who pre-order her album on Itunes. K.Michelle’s third studio album More Issues Than Vogue, is due out March 25. Check out the new song below.

0 763


With the new season of her Vh1 reality show K. Michelle: My Life, now airing K.Michelle has finally revealed the official cover to her 3rd album which she has titled “More Issues Than Vogue.”  On the cover K.Michelle addresses all the slander  she has been enduring since Love and Hip Hop ATL season 1.

On February 12th, fans will be able to pre-order the album which features Jason Derulo as the only guest feature.   Check out the official track list below.

1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”