0 560

K.Michelle hit the MTV studios for the O Music Awards when they celebrated he best in digital music. The Rebellious Soul singer performed her lead  single “V.S.O.P.” and Can’t Raise A Man in Times Square studio in New York during the 24-hour streaming event. Check out K singing Can’t Raise A Man below.

0 464

Yesterday night NYC showed K.Michelle mad love at her sold at show at the highline ballroom hosted by Wendy Williams, during the show K.Michelle performed her brand new single V.S.O.P, some past hits from her mixtape and  some new music from her debut album Rebellious Soul due in stores July 30th. Check out some of the performances clips below. (Via Kempire)

0 541

K. Michelle kicks off the release of her new single “V.S.O.P.” with a promo visit to New York City, hitting up various stations such as SiriusXM , Power 105.1 and Hot 97. The fun didn’t stop there as K.Michelle co-hosted BET’s 106 & Park with Bow Wow.K also got some great news as she learned their her first single shot up the iTunes charts in a matter of hours after being released. Check out  the third installment of her “Day in the Life” web series below.

0 578

Just last week K.Michelle released her long awaited new single “V.S.O.P.” off her highly anticipated debut album Rebellious Soul due in stores July 30th. To keep her fans happy and excited about her new album K has released this new viral clip covering Rihanna’s “Half of It,” off  her Unapologetic but with a K.Michelle twist.

0 594

After many mixtapes and countless set backs K.Michelle has finally graced us all with her first official single “V.S.O.P” the first anticipated single off her long delayed debut album Rebellious Soul. The new  single which features  a sample of Debra Laws beloved 1981 hit record with the same title, was produced by  Pop & Oak is now available on Itunes and will hit radio’s everywhere June 2nd. For those K.Michelle fans dying to know a release date, K’s  debut album Rebellious Soul will hit stores July 30th.

Those same fans who pack out performance halls to hear this songbird sing, will have the opportunity to see her perform at a live showcase. On sale through Live Nation, fans can catch her in New York on June 6th

0 485

Every Monday we get to see a little of K.Michelle during Love & HipHop Atl but the singer is giving us a little more close up into her life and music with her brand new webseries “Day In The Life.”  In the first episode K.Michelle is seen doing promo for her upcoming debut Rebellious Soul. She also meets with her manager Jeff Robinson of MBK Entertainment and hits the studio to record a new song, conducts interviews with media outlets before heading to the hair salon. Check out the first episode below.

0 689

1a9e49ed25c1f3c32c37c173eb4b5e46A few weeks ago we caught up with songstress K.Michelle once again to talk about her debut album “Rebellious Soul” which we have all been anxiously waiting to hear. During the interview K.Michelle talks about the development of her album as far as producers, how many songs she recorded and when we can expect the first single. We also talked about the second season of Love & Hip Hop Atlanta and more.

0 508

With Love and Hip Hop Atlanta kicking off tonight what better way to plug her new album & music than to drop a look into the making of her project Rebellious Soul, K.MIchelle teased her fans with this behind the scenes footage of herself recording her Atlantic Records debut record. Along with releasing this footage K has also mentioned on twitter that her new single will be titled Damn and that her viral video for I Just Wanna will drop this Tuesday, check out the clip below

0 481

K.Michelle is really enjoying her new year while she just signed a new deal with Warner Bros records, K.Michelle recently had a sold out show at B.B. Kings in NYC  this past Tuesday and what better way to please her fans than to perform some new music from her upcoming album Rebellious Soul. K.Michelle hit the stage to sing some of her well known songs such as ” Kiss My Ass,” “How Many Times,” and “I Can’t Do This” then K.Michelle performed some of her newly recorded songs “I Don’t Like Me,” and “Better Than Nothing.” Check out clips below .

I Don’t Like Me

Better Than Nothing

Clips Via SingersRoom

0 556

It has been a long time coming but  the time has finally here, K.Michelle & her fans has been very patience and now with her new deal with Warner Bros records who have merged with Atlantic Records, K.Michelle and her fans will finally get the album they have been waiting for. Today on twitter K shared the news with her fans the official title of her new album which will be called “Rebellious Soul.” While no No release date has been scheduled, K.Michelle has mentioned that she has been in the  studio with R. Kelly, Tank, Elijah Blank, Betty Wright, and more.