Kelly Rowland

0 367

Just last week we gave you all a preview of Kelly Rowland and Wiz Khalfia collaboration “Gone” one of the many track off her new album Talk A Good Game. With only a a week left until Kelly Rowland drops her new album the singer officially gave her fans the full track produced by Harmony. Check it out below

0 482

Just two weeks until Kelly Rowland will release her brand new album “Talk A Good Game,” while Kelly has been hitting up select dates for the Lights Out tour and doing various interviews talking about her most talked about single “Dirty Laundry.” While Kelly has been seen everywhere a new snippet of her song “Gone” featuring Wiz Khalifa has surfaced today. The new song which will be included on her album samples Joni Mitchell’s song “Big Yellow Taxi which was also sampled by Janet Jackson’s 1997 hit single Got ’til It’s Gone.” Check out the song below along with this preview of Kelly’s recent interview with OMG insider talking about her relationship with Beyonce and the whole Dirty Laundry story.

0 456

This Friday South Street was packed and the TLA was sold out because one special lady (Kelly Rowland)  came to the city of brotherly love to give her fans one amazing show. The Dirty Laundry singer hit the TLA stage to perform a Melody of Hits which included ‘Ice’, ‘Neva End’, and ‘Dilemma’ as well as her new song Street Life which will appear on her upcoming album Talk A Good Game. Check out the video below as Kelly was giving Philly her everything.

0 547

June 18th Kelly Rowland will release her brand new album “Talk A Good Game” which I am very excited to hear, but today Kelly Rowland gave an exclusive listen to one of the most anticipated tracks on her album “You Changed” featuring Beyonce and Michelle Williams. We seen the girls reunite on their song Nuclear and during Beyonce’s Superbowl halftime show but Ms. Rowland gives the fans more with this brand new track.

0 476

Last night Kelly Rowland kicked off the first show of her Lights Out Tour with the Dream, during the show in Washington DC Kelly performed her brand new single “Dirty Laundry” off her upcoming album Talk a Good Game, for the first time ever. the former Destiny’s Child couldn’t hold back her tears as they started to fall as she was singing the very real and personal song. Check out Kelly’s raw and emotional song below.

0 492

With June only a few weeks away Kelly Rowland keeps the promotion and hype around her new album “Talk A Good Game” going when she released the tracklisting of her album out.The new song which spawned the singles “Kisses Down Low” and “Dirty Laundry” will also have productions from  Boi-1da, Mike WiLL Made It, The-Dream and Harmony Samuels, and guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T and The-Dream, Beyonce and Michelle Williams. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (Ft. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down On Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (Ft. Beyonce & Michelle Williams)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (Ft. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front of Me
13. Sky Walker (Ft. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1

0 445

The Dream and Kelly Rowland gives us all  tease of what we can expect during their Light’s Out tour when the two perform there latest collaboration “Where Have You Been” one of the many songs that will be included on  Dream’s album IV Play, due in stores May 28.


0 529

Last week Kelly Rowland teased us all with a short preview of her new single “Dirty Laundry” featuring singer/songwriter The Dream, who will also be joining her on the Lights Out tour. While the song is titled Dirty Laundry most would think the song would be another sexy X-rated anthem but instead Kelly gets honest with her fans singing about her life dealing with  pursuing a solo career after Destiny’s Child a past relationship with her ex boyfriend.