Mariah carey

0 654

After pushing back the release of her new album singer Mariah Carey has decided to push her new single “Beautiful” a little more by giving it 5 new remixes. Today MC released the first one featuring rapper A$AP Rocky, along with this remix Mariah has planned a Spanglish version (“Hermosa”), a hip-hop collaboration, and dance remixes of her new song. Check out the new remix below.

0 568

Mariah is no longer making her lambs wait to give them all what they have been waiting for, the title of their new album and the official release date. Today on twitter Mariah announced that her eleventh studio album is arriving on July 23 and her long time friend and collaborator Jermain Dupri released that the title of Mariah’s new album will be titled The Art of Letting Go. On this new album Mariah has worked with producers such as Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox, The-Dream, Rodney Jerkins, Hit-Boy, and Mike WiLL Made It. The Lambs should  expect a new single, and details of her upcoming tour sometime soon.

(Via MissInfo)

0 571

Since the news that Mariah has left American Idol the singing pop icon has been focused on her music, her latest single “#Beautiful,”  featuring Miguel is currently No. 20 on the Billboard Hot 100,  Mariah took the time out today to tweet to her Lambs the official release date to her upcoming album. In the tweet Mariah posted “The New Era Begins.. 7/23 #MC723,” as the release date to her The follow-up to 2009′s Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel.

0 524

Just a few moments ago Mariah Carey debuted her brand new video for “#Beautiful” the first single off her upcoming studio album. The Joseph Kahn directed video doesn’t show much but a lot of beauty shots from Mariah Carey and some cheap green screen but I still love the song the video not so much.

0 532

Today before American Idol revealed the non elimination tonight judge Mariah Carey teased her fans with her brand new single “Beautiful” featuring singer/songwriter Miguel. This new single will be heard by lambs everywhere  on May 6, a video for the single was also shot and  directed by Joseph Kahn.

0 584

Mariah Carey maybe a judge on this season’s American Idol but that does not stop the mega superstar from her first love which is music. Today Mariah released her brand new video for ” Almost Home” the first single  from Disney’s Oz the Great and Powerful. Mariah has also been in the studio recording for her upcoming album which has been set to be released in May so far Mariah has been in the studio with  Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox, Big Jim Wright, Hit-Boy, The-Dream, and Rodney Jerkins.

0 546

While she released the full song yesterday afternoon the American Idol judge wasted no time with giving us another tease  earlier this morning on Good Morning America with the video preview of her new song “Almost Home” the first single off the Disney movie soundtrack Oz The Great and Powerful.

0 600

Just yesterday Mariah Carey sent out a snippet of her new song “Almost Home” one of the many tracks that will be included on the soundtrack for Disney’s new movie Oz The Great and Powerful. The new song was produced with Stargate and written by  Simone Porter, Justin Gray, Lindsey Ray, Tor Erik Hermansen, and Mikkel Eriksen, a video for the single will be shot by David LaChapelle. Check out the full song below.