New Music

0 87

This past Friday Kelly Rowland dropped another new song titled “Hitman” which was in partnership with the NFL and its Songs of the Season project. Shortly after dropping the song, the Grammy award-winning singer announced that she is gearing up to release a new EP titled K and it will arrive December 4th.

Speaking on Apple Music’s R&B Now show, Kelly shared that she is both “proud and excited” about the set which will include the previous tracks ‘Crazy’ and ‘Coffee.’

0 103

Jazmine Sullivan made her 2020 return when she released “Lost One” in August, today the Philly born singer/songwriter has released the official follow “Pick Up Your Feelings,” produced by DZL. The new song will be apart of Jazmine’s new project this winter via RCA. Check out the new song below.

0 203

After a few mixtapes and EP’s and two No. 1 hits, Apple Music’s Breakthrough Artist of the Year, Megan Thee Stallion has finally unleashed her highly anticipated debut album “Good News.” The 17 tracks include appearances from Young Thug, Beyonce, DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, Popcaan, and SZA.
“I feel like I had to name my album Good News because we’ve been hearing so much bad news and it’s like, okay, look, Megan Thee Stallion finally coming with the good news,” said Megan as she talked about her debut project.

While the album made its debut, Megan also dropped the official video for “Body.”

0 115

Covid may have shut us down in 2020, but singer and songwriter KIRBY showed no signs of slowing down. With dropping her EP Leon, and being featured on the Insecure soundtrack and having her sounds played on the HBO hit, today KIRBY has returned with her new song “Superpower”featuring D. Smoke.

0 145

After giving us tracks like Passport and Silver Tounge Devil, multi-talented Masego took today to drop his project Studying Abroad, which Masego describes as a tropical journey through every stage of a relationship, from beginning to end, and shows off a new and reflective side of the musical decoder. Studying Abroad EP is the official follow up to Lady Lady, Masego’s 2018 debut that put Masego’s name on the map.


0 102

After dropping her single Guggi Shades, singer/songwriter Asiahn is back with her brand new video and song for “Get Away”. While there hasn’t been word on an upcoming project, we can sure hope for one soon as Asiahn recently signed a new deal with Motown Records. Check out the new song and video below.

0 175

A few weeks ago Teedra Moses announced her brand new single Cashmere Compliments, while since we got all heard a solo song from Teedra Moses, today The Complex Simplicity singer gave her fans a great way to kick off the weekend as she debuted the lead single off her upcoming project The BullSh*t coming Spring 2021. Check out the new track below.

0 74

Just a few days before the release of his EP Studying Abroad, crooner Masego returns with his new track Mystery Lady featuring Don Toliver. In the new track the two features the two trading aspirations about their respective dream ladies.

The new track follows his previously released track Silver Tongued Devil featuring Shenseea. Along with dropping the new song Masego also dropped an accompanying video. Next Tuesday Masego will be performing live on his Youtube November 17 at noon PT. Check out the new song and video below.

0 128

While a lot of people may not be traveling right now, Masego is giving is worldly vibes with his new music. Giving us songs like Passport, and his recently reggae-inspired track Silver Tongue Devil (ft. Sheensea, which the official video dropped last week.

Today Masego brings us more news as he officially announced his new EP Studying Abroad, a concept EP out November 13th via EQT Recordings and Capitol Records. The new project is a tropical journey through every stage of a relationship, from beginning to end. Studying Abroad’ EP is the official follow up to Lady Lady, Masego’s 2018. Check out Masego new video for Silver Tongue Devil below.

0 93

Philadelphia-based R&B quartet Good Girl releases their self-titled project, Good Girl via Starr Island/RCA Records. From moody to groovy, their long-awaited project is stamping this quartet as a force to be reckoned with. With the release of their debut EP, The group recently dropped their new single, Dumb Sh*t, produced by Triangle Park and The Rascals.

“Dumb Sh*t” follows previous releases “Face” and “Don’t Talk Back” which includes a sample from the early 2000’s hit “Can’t Believe” by Faith Evans and Carl Thomas. “Don’t Talk Back” follows the recent release of the group’s “Thirsty” ft. Mulatto.