New Music

0 636

The Valentine’s Day gifts for music fans continue with Usher’s new single, “Go Missin”. Check out the Diplo produced track below.

0 719

Singer/Songwriter Stacy Barthe waited for the right day (Valentienes Day) to release her brand new EP “P.S. I Love You” the follow up to last years EP’s ‘Sincerely Yours’ and ‘In The InBetween.’  This new EP is to hold fans over until Stacy Barthe released her debut album due on Motown records. Stream the new music below as well as downloading you’re copy.

0 610

Days after releasing his EP, Truly Yours, Roc Nation artist, J. Cole gives a special Valentine’s present for his fan with the first single from his sophomore effort, Born Sinner. The track, “Power Trip” was produced by Cole himself & features Miguel. Take a listen below.

0 630

While we have to wait a little more longer for J.Cole sophomore album Born Sinner, J. Cole has decided to hold his fans over with this brand new EP titled “Truly Yours” containing five tracks that will not be included on his new project, some of the songs include “Can I Holla at Ya,” “Crunch Time,” “Rise Above,” “Tears for ODB,” and “Stay” Along with releasing this new EP J.Cole wrote a letter to his fans addressing about all the new music he recorded and how the first single will be released this week. Click here to download

It’s time.

I appreciate you giving me the time I needed to grow, experiment, and find the direction for my 2nd album.. And I have.
Along the way I’ve recorded at least 4 albums worth of material, lots of it being unfinished demo versions waiting to be polished up, some of them are great songs and important stories that just won’t make the album (either they don’t fit Sonically, don’t fit Theme, or there’s just not enough space) .

Tonight, I want to give you a few of these songs because you deserve them. It’s hard as fuck for me to keep all this music from you for so long, so I know it’s been hard for you to wait. Thank you for your patience. Vibe out to these songs in their raw form, no polish.. just a lot of my soul..

The wait is over.

Truly Yours,

Born Sinner

Truly Yours

PS- 1st single coming this week. The album is hands down my best work yet. Can’t wait to share.

0 744

Last week singer Tiffany Evans announced that she will be releasing some new music after a giving birth to her first child, and Tiffany kept that promise when she released her brand new mixtape titled “143” just in time for valentines day. These 10 new tracks features productions from Elijah Blake, Sak Pase, ChrisNTeeb, WatchTheDuck, TrakGirl, and more click here to download.

0 671

Fresh off his 2013 Grammy award performance Justin Timberlake gave us another treat when he released this brand new song titled “Mirrors”Produced by Timbaland, from his very anticipated new album “The 20/20 Experience” due out in stores March 19th. You can now pre-order JT new album on Itunes.

0 614

Theophilus London promised a new song a week for the month of February and TL continues to drop new tunes.

Introducing a new super group made up of the two long-time friends. Together, Theophilus London and Jesse Boykins III are PARIS 96. Theophilus and Jesse wrote songs together early on in their careers (“Cold Pillow,” “Humdrum Town”) when they were both coming up! Theophilus thought it’d be the perfect time to reconnect and make music together. Their new music is a fresh take on soul with a seductive panty dropping vibe. Check out their new track called “Afternoon” which Complex just premiered and expect a Paris ’96 EP in April.

0 742

While he made love to us on his first single penned by Ne-Yo, Grammy nominated singer Luke James has returned once again with another new single titled “I.O.U” this new mid temp slow jam  premiered earlier  today on Make sure you tune into the Grammy’s this Sunday at 10 to see if Luke James takes home the big award for Best R&B Performance.

0 1062

Rising singer Bj The Chicago Kid is currently working on is Motown debut album due out later this year, and while he is in the studio Bj keeps his fans pleased with his new song titled “Honey” which samples Aaliyah’s Rock The Boat and the Bee Gees Love You Inside Out produced by Bink!

0 666

R&B group TGT which consists of Tank, Ginuwine & Tyresse announced their official comeback last year with their new record deal on Atlantic Records, and they are starting the new year off right when they took today to released their first single “Sex Never Felt Better” off their upcoming new album. Check out the sexy new R&B cut below to see what the group has to offer this year.