New Music

0 712

Last night Cee Lo Green  released the official cover art to his new single “Only You” featuring rising Atlantic Records recording artist Lauriana Mae written by Skylar Grey, this new single  will appear on his upcoming as-yet-untitled album. Along with working on a new album Cee Lo has is also busy working on his  “Loberace” residency at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas starting February 27.

0 678

On the eve of  her new EP Sunday Morning arriving tomorrow at 4pm Philly’s own Jade Alston has given us a sneak peak of what we could expect with her track “I Try” Written by Jade Alston and produced by Grammy-Nominated duo production team The Rose Brothers. Jade definitely went off on this on this track I never heard Jade snap like this in her songs and I love it, Jade has truly grown a lot since her first release she is really coming into her own as an artist which makes me even more excited to she what she has cooked up for her new EP coming out tomorrow.


0 701

In the summer Tweet gave us a surprise return when she did her Tweet Tuesday’s giving us unheard music until she reveals her first new single on her new label DuBose Entertainment. Today Tweet is back again with her new single “Enough” from her upcoming EP “Simply Tweet” arriving February 26th, this new EP will include songs that are  not on the new album but some records Tweet did in live session with her band.

0 657

Singer/Songwriter Eric Bellinger is really on a roll with releasing new music daily for his “#InTheMeantime” music  series, today Eric dropped this new track titled “Sophisticated Lady” produced by Tommy Brown and Travis Sayles.

0 749

Just a month after releasing her mixtape Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation, singer Chrisette Michele has released her brand new single “A Couple Of Forever’s” the first material to drop from her upcoming Motown album “Better.” This new soul song   produced by by Pop & Oak and written by Tiwa Savage and Wansel, will be released on Itunes on February 5th and impact radio on February 11th while her new album is set for a April 20th release date.

0 604

Just a few days ago Alicia Keys celebrated her birthday and instead of thinking of her self A. Keys though about her fans when she decided to release Part 2 to her single “Brand New Music” which samples Crystal Waters’ “Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless).” “I’ve been so overwhelmed by all of your birthday love that I HAD to do something extra special for you! Love to you!!! Big shout to Crystal Waters for your inspiration!… New Music!! B.N.M Part 2!!!!” said Alicia Keys before putting out this remix

0 569

Singer songwriter Jarell Perry releases video to tee up his upcoming Simple Things LP release, due in early Spring 2013. The video blog is the first in a series of previews for the album, and features an unreleased track entitled “First Time.”

0 691

Iggy Azalea is currently working on her debut album” The New Classic,” so to hold her fans over she decided to release this free new track titled “Whatchu Lookin At” For the fans, something to keep you happy. love you guys so much.” Next month Iggy will finally release her official first single from her debut album and will also be re-joining Rita Ora back on her Radioactive tour.

0 676

Eve enlist Pusha T and Juicy J for the official remix to her first single “She Bad Bad” off her long awaited album “Lip Lock” her first independently released album while nothing much is new about this song besides the verses from Pusha T and Juicy J, Eve has also announced that her new album will be released on May 14th with guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J, and Chrisette Michele, and production from Claude Kelly, Swizz Beatz, and more.

0 669

Since Ester Dean hit the scene she has been compared to another music great Missy Elliot from her sick pen game to her wildly crazy style. The two announced a while back that they will be collaborating on a track together for Ester Dean’s upcoming Interscope debut album and today the song has finally dropped. The song is titled “How You Love It” and has been set as the first official first single off Ester’s album, check out the song below.