New Music

0 675

Looks as though we won’t have to wait till the night of the Grammy’s to hear Drake’s brand new single “Started From The Bottom” just a few seconds ago the YMCMB rapper released his first single from his upcoming 3rd album produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Mike Zombie, check out the new single below.

0 712

Thanks to our friends over at Next2Shine we were introduced to this new single by the name of Elli Ingram, this 19 year old singer comes from the UK. Elli Ingram gained a lot of attention after getting  more than 145K clicks on  her YouTube video for rendition of Benny Banks’ “Let Me Be.” Elli Ingram is back again to give fans a taste of her music when she puts her own spin on Kendric Lamar’s successful single “Poetic Justice.” Find out what all the buzz is about below.

0 703

Singer/Songwriter Stacey Barthe has been getting her name out more as a singer with her recently released EP In The Inbetween, and she’s starting the year off right with her brand new single titled “Hell Yeah” featuring MMG boss Rick Ross produced by K. Roosevelt of Hit-Boy’s HS87 camp. Now that Stacey is signed to John Legend’s Homeschool Records and Ne-Yo’s reworked Motown label, check out the first single off  her upcoming EP P.S. I Love You, due on Valentine’s Day.

0 817

Theophilus London spends most of his time traversing across the globe. Homey is a jetsetter, that’s for sure. Lately, TL has been spending much of his time in Paris, mixing it up in the DJ scene and getting down with some of the best up-and-coming electronic and hip hop producers in town. Theophilus is currently in Paris, working on the follow up to his debut album, Timez Are Weird These Days Check out the banging new Rihanna remix he put together with French producer Club Cheval that MissInfo just premiered on her website.

1 801

While her album hit #1 on the R&B charts on Itunes and debuted #10 on the billboard charts Dawn has decided to release her bonus track NLX which is included on the physical copy of her debut album Goldenheart which you can pick up at FYE or Itunes. This version Dawn released features a more subdued beat than the original. I really love this album Dawn had created she really out did herself with this release and I’m really hoping she makes Northern Lights her next single.

0 864

While giving us a little of what to expect on her new EP  Jade has dropped her songs “If I Was Your Girl” which samples Brownstones If You Love Me and her newly released cut “I Try.” Now today my girl Jade Alston has finally released his high anticipated new EP Sunday Morning, the follow up to her 2011 EP Single on A Saturday Night. The 10-track EP deals a little with heartbreak and moving on but mostly focuses its attention on love and attraction with records that pull from 90s R&B, soul, funk, and even a little bit of reggae. Alston provides a range of powerful ballads and infectious upbeat tunes on the EP, making it easy and enjoyable to listen.Click here to download

0 807

Last night Cee Lo Green  released the official cover art to his new single “Only You” featuring rising Atlantic Records recording artist Lauriana Mae written by Skylar Grey, this new single  will appear on his upcoming as-yet-untitled album. Along with working on a new album Cee Lo has is also busy working on his  “Loberace” residency at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas starting February 27.

0 770

On the eve of  her new EP Sunday Morning arriving tomorrow at 4pm Philly’s own Jade Alston has given us a sneak peak of what we could expect with her track “I Try” Written by Jade Alston and produced by Grammy-Nominated duo production team The Rose Brothers. Jade definitely went off on this on this track I never heard Jade snap like this in her songs and I love it, Jade has truly grown a lot since her first release she is really coming into her own as an artist which makes me even more excited to she what she has cooked up for her new EP coming out tomorrow.


0 794

In the summer Tweet gave us a surprise return when she did her Tweet Tuesday’s giving us unheard music until she reveals her first new single on her new label DuBose Entertainment. Today Tweet is back again with her new single “Enough” from her upcoming EP “Simply Tweet” arriving February 26th, this new EP will include songs that are  not on the new album but some records Tweet did in live session with her band.