Nicki Minaj

0 885


Fergie shares the music video for “You Already Know” [feat. Nicki Minaj]. The track is from Double Dutchess, Fergie’s highly anticipated second full-length opus and very first visual album “experience,” out September 22 via her own label Dutchess Music/BMG.

The track, produced by, bobs while weaving a sample from the James Brown penned Lyn Collins performed “Think (About It)” through the explosive interplay between two of music’s hottest leading ladies and a stadium-size chant. The video was directed by Brazilian artist, Bruno Ilogti alongside Creative Director, Giovanni Bianco.

Fergie will make her first live appearance supporting the record with a headlining set at Rock In Rio in Brazil, September 16, 2017. The concert will be livestreamed on the new LiveXLive Digital Music Network.

0 952


Ferige is back in action! After announcing her new album Double Dutchess will be a visual LP the former Black Eye Pea singer has unleashed her long awaited new single ‘You Already Know’ featuring YMCMB raptress Nicki Minaj.


Fergie’s new album Double Dutchess will also have guest appearances from YG, Rick Ross, and her son Axl. Her Past singles “Life Goes On” and “M.I.L.F. $” also appear on the album. Check out the new song below.

0 932


With only a few days before Katy Perry hots this years VMA’s, the pop singer has unleashed her basketball themed video for ‘Swish Swish’ featuring Nicki Minaj. Directed by Dave Meyers, the humorous video features a star-studded such as Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Hafþór Júlíus “Thor” Björnsson, Bill Walton, Rich Eisen, Rob Gronkowski, Karl-Anthony Towns, Joey Chestnut, Doug the Pug, Russell “The Backpack Kid” Horning, and more.

In the new clip, Katy plays the role of a bashful player named Katy “Kobe” Perry, who leads the Tigers against the powerful Sheep. However, it’s less a game of basketball and more a series of bloopers and memes, as Perry’s squad gets demolished. Check out the new video below.

0 1176


Following some delays and trolling by Minaj herself, the official Benny Boom directed video “Rake It Up” has finally been released. Premiered by TIDAL, the new visual finds Nicki facing off against Blac Chyna in a street race, as Yo Gotti finds money growing on trees and Nicki twerks inside of a pink kiddie pool.

“Rake It Up” currently sits at No. 22 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart,off Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It’s Gotti Made-It EP. Check out hte TIDAL exclusive video below.

0 830


After dropping the official cover art to her new album ‘Witness,’ Katy Perry unleashes yet another surprise as she teams up with the Generous Queen, Nicki Minaj on the Noah “Mailbox” Passovoy, Duke Dumont, and PJ “Promnite” Sledge produced single “Swish Swish.”

The new single will appear on Katy’s upcoming album Witness, due June 9. Check out the new single below, and tune into the Billboard awards as Nicki is set to open the show with a performance featuring Lil Wayne, David Guetta and Jason Derulo.

0 988


The wait is finally over, after teasing fans with short previews of her new video. Nicki Minaj has finally unleashed her emotional new video for “Regret In Your Tears, directed by famed photographers Mert Alas and Marcus Pigott, the visual first teased on Instagram last month and was slated to drop over the weekend. Then, plans shifted this morning again when Nicki saw the final edit and saw nipples.

Now after a long wait Nicki released the new clip which is rumored to be about her exes Meek Mill and/or Safaree Samuels. Check out the new clip below.

0 987


Just one day after releasing her video teaser for Regret In Your Tears, Nicki Minaj unleashes her majestic video for “No Frauds.” Directed by Benny Boom, Nicki Minaj reunites with her Young Money brother’s Drake and Lil Wayne.

Continuing to take shots at fellow NYC rapper Remy Ma, her former friend Rashida “Rah” Ali shows up for a cameo as Nicki raps: “Rah took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Rah / Left the operating table, still look like nah.” Check out the new video below.

0 804



Nicki Minaj is not done with her 3 peat singles, as the rapper is gearing up to kick off brand new visuals supporting her new songs. Yesterday Nicki Mianj took to her twitter to tease her fans with the Mert & Marcus, directed video for ‘Regret In Your Tears.’

0 776


Gucci Mane and Nicki Minaj have decided to put the past behind them ato reunite for their latest collaboration “Make Love.” Today Guwop and Nicki Minaj have debuted the colorful visual for the new colorful party themed clip.

Along with new music, Gucci Mane is set to release his first book, The Autobiography of Gucci Mane, which is due Sept. 19. It also precedes his next album, DropTopWop, and his “TrapGod Tour,” which kicks off May 6 in Austin, Texas.

0 813



Dance music veteran David Guetta has joined forces with rap royalty, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, on ‘Light My Body Up.’

Effortlessly bridging the gap between electronic and urban artists, David Guetta’s unique vision and innate ability to fuse the two worlds has seen him produce some of the hottest collaborations on the planet time and time again – and this latest one will certainly not disappoint. “Light My Body Up” is out now and available on all platforms Check out the new single below.