Remy ma

0 726

Fresh from taking over the Summer Jam stage, Remy Ma links up with French Montana for their new song New Thang. Produced by Harry Fraud, the new track serves as one of the songs onThe Uncle Drew soundtrack, which arrives this Friday.

Remy did her thing, as usual, I’m glad to see she is not rushing her new project 7 summers and 6 winters I really want Rem to take her time with the album and this new song is a start in the right direction.

0 1066

While there’s no official release date for Remy Ma’s highly anticipated album 7 Winters & 6 Summers, The Bronx rapper keeps giving her fans music to hold them over. Remy took today to unleash her new single and video “Company” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

“I wanted to do a record that was fun and different for me,” she wrote in the caption, “so I went home to the Bronx and linked up with my homie A Boogie to give you.”

0 1169

After Waking us up with her Lil Kim collaboration, Remy Ma is back once again. This time linking up with Chris Brown, Sampling Mint Condition’s “Breakin’ My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes),” Rem celebrates women in all shades with her new track, “Melanin Magic (Pretty Brown.)”

Remy Ma’s 7 Winters & 6 Summers sophomore album is due later this year via Columbia Records.

0 946

With her new Multi Millon dollar deal with Columbia records, Remy Ma took today to announce her new single “Melanin Magic” featuring Chris Brown. Set to debut this Friday, Remy took to her social media to ask her fans to pick the official cover to her single.

0 841

Remy Ma and Lil Kim gave the world an explosive collaboration last week when Remy unleashed her long-awaited new solo single, Wake Me Up. Today the two do it again as Rem dropped the gritty and glamorous visual.

“Wake Me Up” samples Lil’ Kim’s “Queen Bitch” from her debut album Hard Core. The new single is one of many that will appear on Remy’s forthcoming sophomore album, 7 Winters & 6 Summers, due out early 2018. More videos are set to follow. Remy has said that she’s filming visuals every two weeks and that her next single will feature Chris Brown.

0 942

The wait is finally over! After much anticipation, Remy Ma has unleashed her brand new single “Wake Me Up” featuring Lil Kim. Over a thumping instrumental, Remy pays homage to Lil Kim as she sampled her classic Hard Core track, “Queen Bitch.”

After the song debuted on Apple music, Remy spoke about her new track saying “I wanted to pay homage to Kim,” she said. “I feel like she is the Madonna of the hip-hop world. Her style is iconic and I wanted to pay homage to that. I was like, ‘I want you on this record, but I want you to just be Kim. I want you to be the girl that was squatting down in a leopard thong.’”

Remy’s Long awaited new album 7 Winters & 6 Summers, is due in early 2018 on Columbia Records.

0 749

Just a few hours before the new season of Love and Hop-Hop New York aired today, Remy Ma took the time to announce her new single “Wake Me Up” featuring fellow NYC rapper Lil Kim. The two have already filmed a video for the song.

A new record is not the only thing Remy has to celebrate, she also signed a multi-million dollar record deal with Columbia Records where she will finally release her long-awaited LP Seven Winters, Six Summers. The Bronx MC also has a new manager in Vincent Herbert.

0 931

A$AP Ferg enlists the help of Remy Ma as the two New York heavy-hitters rep their city on A$AP’s new song “East Coast.” On the bass-driven beat, Remy is not letting the feud with her and Nicki Minaj die down anytime soon as she raps

“The bar was low I brung it up/And ya’ll hoes just stunk it up/I’ve been one, you’ve been done/You’ve been shoulda just hung it up.” “You fake bitches need to woman up/You a wack bitch, you a rat bitch/And I’m that bitch just to sum it up”

Check out the song below.

0 1031


Remy Ma said she is not done yet! Just four days after her releasing her lethal lyrical diss track “ShETHER,” the Bronx MC is back again with her newest diss track “Another One.” Taking a page from Drake’s “Back to Back” comes at Nicki saying

“Waited four days, ma / Where you been / I came here in the ‘Rari playing Lil’ Kim … I beat you with punches in 48, you Ronda Rousey / The wigs and nose, you a whole clown, B / I better not hear you saw anything about me.”

Check out the new song below, which Premiered on HOT 97 just moments ago.

0 1063


Keyshia Cole wastes no time as she unleashed her Benny Boom directed video for “You” featuring Remy Ma and French Montana. Premiered during the “Love & Hip Hop: New York” reunion special, Keyshia sets out to get revenge on her ex as she, French Montana, and Remy Ma held her cheating ex captive before pushing him off the balcony and into the pool.

You is the first single to drop off KC’s upcoming album 1111 Reset LP set to arrive this spring. Check out the clip below.