Robin Thicke

0 134

Diamond selling, 5x Grammy-nominated recording artist, actor and entertainer, Robin Thicke, premieres the touching new video for his brand new single “Testify,” a heartfelt, emotionally transparent r&b cut produced by both Robin and longtime collaborative producer Pro J. “Testify” marks Thicke’s first musical release since 2016’s “Deep” feat. Nas and “One Shot” feat. Juicy J and acts as the debut push from his new partnership under Thicke Music/EMPIRE.

Directed by Arrad Rahgoshay, the video showcases Robin playing guitar under the California sun with highlights of everyday people who are often forgotten. “This video is about the struggles we all face at some point in our lives. And how, with the love of God, family and friends we can overcome any obstacles and turn darkness into light.” says Robin.

“Testify” comes in the midst of a vulnerable period for Robin, who wrote the record at his home in Malibu which recently burned down due to California wildfire crisis. The anticipation of new music and the return to his fans keeps Robin energized about his tenacious career as well as his new role starring as “The Masked Singer,” a singing competition show that airs January 2nd, 2019 on FOX. To round out the year of return, Robin will be performing on New Year’s Eve during Steve Harvey’s special, airing 12/31 also on FOX.

0 921


Robin Thicke didn’t take long to release his official video for “Back Together” featuring Nicki Minaj, in the Max Martin produced single, Robin celebrates getting his self back together with a pool party at his mid-century mansion in Miami. Robin Thicke’s eighth album, is due this fall. Check out the new feel good clip below.

0 469

Robin continues to show is love for his wife Paula Patton  with his brand new video for “Get Her Back” the first offering from his upcoming LP Paula. Robin’s seventh album Paula, which was inspired by his wife, is due July 1.

0 481

Robin Thicke is making sure his Wife Paula Patton see’s how much he really wants her back, the singer/songwriter has officially revealed the album cover and tracklisting to his new album “Paula,” The follow-up to last year’s chart-topper Blurred Lines. All 14 tracks were written and produced by Thicke. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

0 407

Either Paula Patton is avoiding Robin’s plea or he is really desperate to get her back, Rap-Up has just announced that the Blue eye singer will name his upcoming album “Paula,” just recently Robin unleashed the album’s first single “Get Her Back, at the Billboard Music Awards last month. The new album is set to be released on July 1st, Robin  will perform some of his new material at the 2014 BET Awards in L.A.

0 391

I truly  forgot Robin Thicke was still promoting his new album “Blurred Lines” the singer/songwriter has just released his brand new video for “Feel Good” the third single off his album. Robin Thicke will bring in the new year at the SLS Miami and kick off his North American tour with Jessie J and DJ Cassidy in Atlanta on February 21.

0 369

Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” stayed at #1 on the charts for 11 weeks, Robin Thicke keeps the party  going by dropping the video for his next single “Give It 2 U” featuring 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. In the new  football themed video directed by Diane Martel, Robin shows off some local college dancers as well as paid sexy co-stars, dressed as football players and cotton candy. Robin also showed off his son Julian who is such a cutie when he said 2 Chainz. Check out the fun video below.

0 429

Not long after releasing his song Take It Easy On Me produced by Timbaland, Robin Thicke has decided to put out another track titled “Go Stupid 4 U” which will also appear on his new upcoming album Blurred Lines due in stores July 30th.