Sevyn Streeter

0 243

Just a few months after releasing her long-awaited sophomore album, Sevyn Streeter treated her fans to more music as she unleashed the deluxe version of her LP Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz.

The new LP features five new tracks including “DSPD”, ‘No Apologies”, “Nobody,’, ‘High Life,’, and an acoustic version of her hit single “Guilty“, which originally features Chris Brown and A$AP Rocky.

0 365

After a long wait, Sevyn Streeter finally has a release date for her upcoming album Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz. With the announcement of her upcoming album, Sevyn has linked up with rapper BIA for her new song “Nasty Girl.” Channeling their intuitions and putting their inhibitions to the side.

“Nasty Girl” is the latest single off Sevyn’s highly anticipated, forthcoming album Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz – arriving September 17. The album is available for pre-order/pre-save now and will include star-studded features from Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih, Lucky Daye, BIA, and Lavish. Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz follows Sevyn’s critically acclaimed 2017 debut Girl Disrupted.

0 331

Sevyn Streeter is continuing to enjoy the success of her new single ‘Guilty” featuring Chris Brown and A$AP Ferg off her forthcoming album“Drunken Wordz x Sober Thoughtz.” Yesterday morning the singer/songwriter did more promotion for her new single as she performed the Chizzy-produced on The Real.

0 542

Last week Sevyn Streeter delivered her Afrobeat-propelled track “Kissez” featuring Davido produced by BongoByTheWay. Now today Sevyn has unleashed the official video which takes off where HMU ended.

Check out the clip below.

In November, Sevyn will release her long-awaited sophomore album Drunken Wordz x Sober Thoughtz, which will include an all-star lineup of features from Jeremih, A$AP Ferg, Lucky Daye, and Davido. The album follows Sevyn’s critically acclaimed debut Girl Disrupted, which showcased her soulful vocals and powerful songwriting.

0 511

Sevyn Streeter is not playing this time around, after releasing her lead single “HMU” Sevyn doesn’t make us wait too long for another song. Today Sevyn released her follow-up single titled ‘Kissez’ featuring DavidO.

We may be getting more surprises from Sevyn soon as she announced her sophomore album  Druken Words Sober Thoughts will arrive this month. Check out the new track below.

0 446

Sevyn Streeter is back! While giving us singles like WhatChuSay and Yernin’ Sevyn has been working hard on her upcoming sophomore album. Today Sevyn ended our anticipation as she gave the first single HMU off her upcoming album Druken Words Sober Thoughts via Entertainment One.

The new song isn’t the only surprise Sevyn had instore, as Sevyn also debuted the video for HMU. At the end of the video, Sevyn teased a new song at the end which hopefully means more music very soon. Check out the clip below.


0 541

Last year Sevyn Streeter celebrated her departure with Atlantic Records with her dance bop Yearnin’. Now going the independent route. While Sevyn has been working hard on new music for the past year, the singer has ended her hiatus as she has unleashed her unapologetic track Whatchusay.

The new edgy track serves as the first track from her upcoming album Drunken Words, Sober Thoughts. Check out the official video below which just premiered.

0 1029

Last year Sevyn Streeter bared her heart when she released her debut album Girl Disrupted, Now the singer/songwriter is gearing up to release the follow-up LP. This past week Sevyn gave her fans a taste of Yearnin during Sunday’s episode of Insecure. Today Sevyn returns with the lyric video to her first video as an indie artist.

Sevyn is currently in the studio readying Drunken Wordz x Sober Thoughtz, her first project since her 2017 debut Girl Disrupted, for release in 2019.