Toni Braxton

0 591

With only a month left until Toni Braxton and Babyface will release their new collaborative album Love, Marriage & Divorce, the singers gives us all another tease of what we can expect on their anticipated album with this new song titled “Roller Coaster.” The new R&B tune finds Toni  and Babyface singing about the ups and downs of love which I’m sure we all have experienced.

0 760

With only two month left until Toni Braxton and Babyface will debut their first duets album “Love, Marriage & Divorce” the two have decided to give their fans another taste of what to expect from the new LP arriving in stores February 4th. Fans can receive this track for free when they pre-order the album on Itunes now.

0 612

Tamar Braxton isn’t the only Braxton making Christmas music this year, Toni Braxton & Babyface have gave their fans an early Christmas present with their holiday duet “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.” Love, Marriage & Divorce is due Feb. 4 featuring the single “Hurt You,” while the new season of “Braxton Family Values” kicks off tonight.

0 668

We all were excited when the news dropped that Toni Braxton would not be retiring from music anytime soon, partnering up with Babyface who she is known for working with in the beginning of her career. The two first came back on the scene with their duet single “Hurt You” and even announced their album  Love, Marriage & Divorce, now they have pushed back the album for next year. Motown Records have officially announced that their new duets album will now arrive in stores & online  on February 4. Toni will return back to her reality show dues when “Braxton Family Values,” premiering November 14 on WE tv.

0 583

Toni Braxton & BabyFace pushed up the release of their duets album Love Marriage & Divorce from December to November 25th featuring the single “Hurt You.” The new album sees the two working together after 21 years highlighting the love marriages and divorces the two mega superstars have endured during their lives. Toni Braxton took to her official instagram to reveal the album cover.

0 645

Toni Braxton is back and better than ever thanks to the help of her mentor Babyface who talked the singer out of retiring from music. The two have joined forces on their duet “Hurt You.” The first single off their upcoming album Love, Marriage & Divorce, which arrives Nov. 25. Check out the official video below.

0 562

She debuted high on the charts with her anticipated album “Love & War” but just because she had a new baby Tamar Braxton is not stopping there. The younger Braxton sister has official released the official cover art & tracklisting to her Christmas album Winter Loveland covering holiday classics such as “Santa Baby,” “Silent Night” and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” as well as adding some new Christmas songs with her Tamar swagg like “She Can Have You” and “No Gift.” ‘Winter Loverland,’ is available for pre-order at and arrives in stores and on digital retailers November 11.

01. Sleigh Ride
02. Santa Baby
03. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
04. No Gift
05. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
06. Merry Christmas Darling
07. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
08. She Can Have You
09. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


0 864

A few days ago Toni Braxton & Babyface let out the announcement that their new single “Hurt You would drop on Monday, but today with much surprise  the single dropped two days earlier than it’s expected release date. Hurt You is  their first single off their joint album Love, Marriage, Divorce, due Dec. 3 on Motown Records.

0 624

Earlier this week Toni Braxton and Babyface revealed that their new single will be titled “Hurt You” off their upcoming collaboration album Love, Marriage, Divorce which is slated to hit stores this fall on Motown Records. The album contain 12 songs, of which 8 are duets, and 2 solo cuts by each artist. Hurt You will make it’s debut on August 19th which is this upcoming Monday I’m excited for this I can’t wait to hear Toni Braxton back on some timeless music and to see her back on the road.

0 522

We all were excited to hear the news that Toni Braxton will be making her return back to the music  with her long time collaborator Babyface, but according to TMZ the R&B icon has l lost the rights to 27 of her songs from when she was outbid by a buyer named Ross M. Klein. Some of the songs Toni has lost the rights include “How Many Ways,” “You’re Making Me High” and “Always. Toni’s Grammy winning song “Un-Break My Heart,” was not one of the 27 songs lost.