Dawn Richard Reveals BlackHeart Tracklist

Dawn Richard Reveals BlackHeart Tracklist

0 993

B1FhTt7IgAAZg8VTwo years after releasing her solo debut Goldenheart, Dawn Richard will finally release her long awaited follow up Blackheart, the second album in her Heart trilogy. Dawn Richard took to Instagram to reveal the official Tracklist by displaying the song titles on her body. Check out the official tracking below and make sure you check Dawn performing live when she appears at New York’s Webster Hall on January 22 and The Viper Room in L.A. on February 5. Tickets are on sale now.

“This album is the most experimental album of my career as well as my biggest risk taker,” said Dawn.

Blackheart Tracklisting

1. “Noir”
2. “Calypso”
3. “Blow”
4. “Billie Jean”
5. “Adderal / Sold”
6. “Swim Free”
7. “Titans”
8. “Warriors”
9. “Projection”
10. “Phoenix”
11. “Choices”
12. “The Deep”
13. “Blackheart”


Leave a Reply