John Legend Unveils ‘Darkness And Light’ Tracklist

John Legend Unveils ‘Darkness And Light’ Tracklist

0 591


John Legend recently unleashed the official cover art to his forthcoming fifth album Darkness And Light will arrive on December 2. Today the soul singer reveled the LP 12 tracks, which includes features from Chance The Rapper, Miguel and Alabama Shakes frontwoman Brittany Howard. Legend also teased the music video for his lead single “Love Me Now,” which shows a cameo from his wife Chrissy Teigen and their baby girl Luna.

John Legend’s Darkness And Light Tracklist:
1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”


Leave a Reply