Keyshia Cole Shares 11:11 Reset Tracklist

Keyshia Cole Shares 11:11 Reset Tracklist

0 1662

The countdown is on. After months of teasing her seventh album, Keyshia Cole is finally ready to drop 11:11 Reset.

After signing with Epic Records Keyshia Cole is back with a new role as a cast member in Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood. So far, fans have already heard two singles from the “Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood” star, including January’s “You” (featuring Remy Ma and French Montana) and “Incapable.” Today Keyshia released the official tracklist to her new album 11:11 Reset with guest features from Young Thug, Kamaiyah, DJ Khaled, and Too Short. Fans can pre-order 11:11 Reset at midnight, where they will get an instant download of a new record titled “Best Friend.” Check out both the tracklist and Best Friend below.

Keyshia Cole – 11:11 Reset (Tracklisting):

1. “Cole World (Intro)” (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. “Unbothered”
3. “You” (Feat. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. “Incapable”
5. “Best Friend”
6. “Vault”
7. “Act Right” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Right Time”
9. “Emotional”
10. “Ride” (Feat. Kamaiyah)
11. “Cole World (Outro)” (Feat. Too Short)


Leave a Reply