Leela James Unveils Did It For Love Album Cover & Tracklist

0 751


To celebrate Valentine’s Day and her upcoming album, Leela James unveiled the official tracklist & artwork for her upcoming album, Did It For Love. To celebrate the new album release Leela James created a special card and sneak peek of a brand new song. Leela’s new LP Did It For Love, is set to be released on March 31. Check out the track listing below.

Did It For Love Track List

1. Hard For Me
2. Don’t Mean a Thang
3. Don’t Want You Back
4. Real Talk – Relationships (Interlude)
5. I Remember
6. Good To Love You
7. There 4 U
8. This Day Is For You
9. Take Me
10. All Over Again
11. Our Love
12. Did It For Love


Leave a Reply