Ne-Yo Release New Song “Apology” + Unveils Album Tracklist

Ne-Yo Release New Song “Apology” + Unveils Album Tracklist

0 622

Ne-Yo is in full album mode. After releasing his singles Good Man and Push Back, the singer-songwriter is back again this time announcing the release date for his upcoming album Good Man and his new song Apology.

Set to be released on June 8, the 20 track LP will have guest appearances from PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Bebe Rexha, Eric Bellinger, Stefflon Don, Candice Boyd and Sam Hook. To celebrate his new album coming out next month, Ne-Yo also dropped his new track Apology. On the new track Ne-Yo issues an apology for all the tears he’s caused and hearts broken. Check out the new song below.

Ne-Yo – Good Man (Tracklisting):

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (Intro)
2. “1 More Shot”
3. “L.A. Nights”
4. “Nights Like These” (Feat. Romeo Santos)
5. “U Deserve”
6. “Summertime”
7. “Push Back” (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. “Breathe”
9. “On Ur Mind” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. “Back Chapters”
11. “Hotbox” (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. “Over U”
13. “Without U”
14. “Apology”
15. “Ocean Sure” (Feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. “Good Man”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Pour Me Up”
19. “Won’t Be Often”
20. “Reset the Night”


Leave a Reply