New Music: Brandy – ‘Rather Be’

New Music: Brandy – ‘Rather Be’

0 501

July 31st is quickly approaching and as we get closer to that date we get closer to finally hearing Brandy’s long-awaited new album, B7. As the anticipation builds up Brandy unleashes has released her new song titled “Rather Be,” co-written by Brandy, Victoria Monét, DJ Camper, and Antonio Dixon.

The new song isn’t all that Brandy surprised her fans with today as she also revealed the official tracklist as well

B7 tracklist
1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance the Rapper)
13. All My Life
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye Bipolar


Leave a Reply