Fat Joe & Remy Ma releases tracklist for Plata O Plomo”...

Fat Joe & Remy Ma releases tracklist for Plata O Plomo” Album!

0 977

Following the resounding success of multi-platinum smash “All The Way Up” as well as subsequent scorchers “Cookin” and “Money Showers”, legendary hip hop duo Fat Joe & Remy Ma make good on their promise of a joint album!

“Plata O Plomo” sees Joe & Remy deliver 12 original records with guest contributions from French Montana, The-Dream, Ty Dolla Sign, Kent Jones, BJ The Chicago Kid, Sevyn Streeter, RySoValid and more! The project is slated for a 2/10 release, but is now available for pre-order!

Check out the official tracklist below.Plata O Plomo [Tracklist]

1. Beast (ft. Elley)
2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones)
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream)
9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston)
12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills)


Leave a Reply