Tags Posts tagged with "Album Cover"

Album Cover

0 818

D.R.A.M. has today announced details of his highly-anticipated debut album BIG BABY D.R.A.M., due for release on October 21st. The album includes chart-topping, double platinum single, ‘Broccoli’, as well as the already fan favorites ‘Cash Machine’ and ‘Cute’.

Originally released on Soundcloud in March, ‘Broccoli’ is currently #1 on Billboard’s “Top Rap Songs” & “Top R&B/Hip-Hop Songs” charts and is also #8 on the “Hot 100” chart and #33 on Spotify’s global chart.

0 1505

Adele is no longer keeping her fans waiting as she has revealed the cover art and announced an official release date for her long-awaited album 25. The British singer made the announcement on her official Instagram today sharing the cover art, which is a close-up of her face.

Adele first single “Hello,” will be available on Friday, Oct. 23. The visuals will also debut the same day. Directed by Xavier Dolan.Check out the Tracklist below.
1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

0 1751


Chris Brown shows his softer side on cover art for his seventh album Royalty due  in stores Nov. 27 Shot by Francesco Carrozzini. Shot by Francesco Carrozzini intimate portrait of himself and his  one-year-old Royalty in his arms. Along with releasing his album cover Chris also dropped a song from the “unreleased Breezy collection” called “Gravity.”

0 2365


Jersey born rapper Fetty Wap ruled to billboard charts this summer making chart history, as the first artist as the first artist ever to have four singles in the top 10 simultaneously on the Hot Rap Songs chart. Today Fetty Wap has unleashed the official cover art to his debut album due Sept. 25. While the album title hasn’t been revealed yet, but I’m sure that announcement will be made very soon.

0 1844


He has written hits for today’s music stars and even put out a couple of mixtapes that got peoples attention as he was making a name for himself as a singer, but today singer/songwriter Elijah Blake has unleashed the official album cover to his Def Jam debut “Shadows & Diamonds.” The 14 track LP is set to be released on July 23. Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Shadows & Diamonds
02. Everyday
03. The Otherside
04. I Just Wanna…
05. Fading
06. Uno
07. Pinot
08. Live Till We Die
09. Bout That Life
10. Drop Dead Beautiful
11. All Black Everything
12. Armageddon
13. Rockabye
14. Angel Dust

0 1263


With May coming around the corner Rico Love unleashed the official album cover to his upcoming LP TTLO ( Turn The Lights On) which will be released on May 19th, , via Division1/Interscope Records.

0 721

ilovemakonnenOn Monday, December 15th, OVO Sound’s ILOVEMAKONNEN will re-release his self-titled EP ILOVEMAKONNEN. The seven-track EP from the rapper features Drake, Key!, and Father, featuring production from Mike Will Made It, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin.

ILOVEMAKONNENis anchored by his hit, #1 urban radio single “Tuesday” (3 weeks at #1), which was performed alongside The Roots in its late-night television debut on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on none other than a Tuesday, December 9th. The song has graced critics Best of 2014 lists including SPIN (#2) and The FADER (#21) for revitalizing the overlooked day of the week. The Drake-assisted single has been nominated for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration at the 2015 Grammy Awards.




1. I Don’t Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)
5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It)
6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin)
7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)


0 590

Just a few days after premiering her new song Pretend and the official tracklising to her LP, new single Tinashe has unveiled the official cover art to her debut album ‘Aquarius,’ arriving in stores October 7. Tinashe’s new album includes contributions from Devonté Hynes, Boi-1da, Mike WiLL Made-It, Stargate, and Future .

1. “Aquarius”
2. “Bet” (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. “Cold Sweat”
4. “Nightfall” (Interlude)
5. “2 On” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. “How Many Times” (feat. Future)
7. “What Is There To Lose” (Interlude)
8. “Pretend” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. “All Hands On Deck”
10. “Indigo Child” (Interlude)
11. “Far Side of the Moon”
12. “The Calm” (Interlude)
13. “Feels Like Vegas”
14. “Thug Cry”
15. “Deep In the Night” (Interlude)
16. “Bated Breath”
17. “Wildfire”
18. “The Storm” (Outro)

0 670

After recovering from a recent car crash singer  Jhené Aiko is back with the official cover art & tracklisting to her new EP Sail Out. The 7 tracks include appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, and Childish Gambino, Jhene new EP will hit shores on Nov. 12. A video for “Bed Peace,” has been shot and  will premiere soon.

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16am”

Bonus Track:
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”

0 557

One of the best female selling groups TLC will be celebrating their their 20-plus year anniversary with a brand new movie airing on Vh1 next month  and album in the works.  The group revealed  the cover and tracklisting for the project, which features 13 of their biggest hits including  “Creep,” “Waterfalls,” “No Scrubs,” and “Unpretty,” plus a new track written by Ne-Yo, “Meant to Be.” Check out the official tacklisting below.

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”