Tags Posts tagged with "Ariana Grade"

Ariana Grade

0 201

With Christmas creeping up slowly, Holiday Queen Mariah Carey connects with Ariana Grande and Jennifer Hudson for a new version of her 2010 Christmas song Oh Santa, which originally appeared on her 2010 album Merry Christmas II You.

The new clip is apart of “Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special,” which is now streaming on Apple TV+. Along with her Apple TV+ special, The companion soundtrack to the show special, which features Mariah’s new version of “Sleigh Ride” and “Here Comes Santa Claus” with Snoop, is now available on Apple Music before hitting all streaming platforms on Dec. 11.

0 727

With her new album My Everything arriving in stores and online August 25th, singer Ariana Grande previewed her bran new song “Best Mistake” featuring Big Sean and produced by Key Wane. Ariana Grande will soon be releasing her new single ‘Bang Bang’ featuring Nicki Minaj and Jessie J.

0 661

While continuing to rise on the charts with her hit single “Problem” pint size singer Ariana Grade has unleashed this new summer record titled “Break Free” Produced by Zedd and Max Martin. Her sophomore album My Everything drops August 25 featuring Big Sean, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, and Childish Gambino, plus a bonus track with Nicki Minaj and Jessie J.

0 635

After getting another #1 hit under her belt pint size singer Ariana Grade revealed the official tracklisting to her upcoming sophmore album “My Everything.” The new album will include appearances from Big Sean, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, and Iggy Azalea, on July 2, Ariana will bring back MTV’s “TRL” for one day only. During the 30-minute special, entitled “Total Ariana Live,” she will perform a stripped-down version of “Problem” and debut her second single “Break Free” featuring Zedd.

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”

0 613

Ariana Grade travels back in time for her new hit single “Problem” featuring Iggy Azalea, the young singer/actress gave her fans a sneak preview of her new visual via instagram. The full video is expected to debut tomorrow while her sophomore album is due in stores later this fall.

0 593

Only 2 days left until singer Ariana Grade will unleash her brand new video “Right There” featuring Big Sean , the pint size singer teased her fans once again with a brand new video teaser to her Masquerade inspired clip which will premiere at midnight on October 30th.