Tags Posts tagged with "DVSN"


0 334

Back in April OVO duo DVSN dropped their third album A Muse In Her Feelings, with guest appearances from Future, Summer Walker, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Snoh Aalegra, and more. As cuffing season approaches DVSN drop their new single “Blessings.”

The new single is set to appear on the upcoming deluxe edition of A Muse In Her Feelings, titled Amusing Her Feelings. The project is due in January featuring four new songs. Check out the new song below.

0 489

Weeks leading up to their third studio album A Muse In Her Feelings, dvsn has unleashed a few songs included on the 16 track LP such as the Usher-sampled “Between Us” with Snoh Aalegra and “Dangerous City” with Ty Dolla $ign and Buju Banton.

Today the OVO duo release the follow up to their 2017’s Morning After.

0 422

As DVSN gets ready to release their thrid studio album next Friday, the duo unleash another track this week. Linking up with Ty Dolla $ign and Buju Banton, on the song “Dangerous City.” Produced by Nineteen85 the new bedroom jam samples Usher’s Nice & Slow single which will appear on DVSN album A Muse In Her Feelings.

The 16-track album also features guest appearances from Snoh Aalegra, Summer Walker, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jessie Reyez, Popcaan, and Future. Check out the tracklist below.

0 364

After giving us songs such as A Muse and the future awaited track No Crying, OVO duo DVSN is back with another track titled “Between Us” feat Snoh Aalega.

The new song flips Usher’s ’90s hit “Nice & Slow” produced by Nineteen85. Along with debuting the new song, DVSN has also shared the official cover art and release date for their upcoming album A Muse In Her Feelings arriving April 17. The follow-up to 2017’s Morning After.

0 455

Yesterday afternoon DVSN made their return to music when the duo dropped their new songs “Miss Me?” and “In Between.” With their first song “Miss Me?,” DVSN show off their swagger in the mid-tempo tune as they sing getting back with an ex. On the second single, DVSN slow things down a little as they sing “I don’t want nothing in between us / If we have a baby, that will be us.”

The duo have been working on a new project, their first since 2017’s Morning After. The group teased new music during their performance at Coachella in April. Check out both songs below.

0 698

A month after releasing their sophomore project Morning After, OVO’s dvsn are gearing up to hit the road as the OVO duo announced their upcoming world tour.The 37-date trek is set to kick off on Jan. 21, making stops in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Houston, Miami, Chicago, New York City, and more.

Tickets for the “Morning After” world tour go on-sale this Friday, Nov. 10th. Check out the full dates below.

0 753

OVO’s dvsn made their mark in R&B last year as they gave music lovers a precious gem with their OVO debut Sept. 5th, now Canadian duo Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 are ready to do it once again as they have finally released the anticipated follow up ‘Morning After.’

Since towards the summer dvsn have been teasing their fans first with the announcement of their new LP, then with various video previews. Last week dvsn unleashed their latest Maxwell sampled single P.O.V.

0 1015

OVO’s own DVNS is set to release their new LP Morning After this week (October 13th). But, before releasing their anticipated new album, the duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 released the Maxwell sampled song for P.O.V.

The new track is one of the 13 tracks listed on the group’s new LP, the previously released singles “Think About Me,” “Don’t Choose” and “Mood” are also expected to appear on the album. Check out the new single and tracklist below.

Morning After Tracklisting

1. “Run Away”
2. “Nuh Time/Tek Time”
3. “Keep Calm”
4. “Think About Me”
5. “Don’t Choose”
6. “Mood”
7. “P.O.V.”
8. “You Do”
9. “Morning After”
10. “Can’t Wait”
11. “Claim”
12. “Body Smile”
13. “Conversations in a Diner”

0 1015


After making the announcement that their new album The Morning After will be dropping soon, OVO’s DVSN drop off their new sultry new single “Mood” In the piano-driven production, Daniel shows off his vocal range & hits the high notes, while addressing relationship issues & making time to make love in the process. “Now I’m gonna make a time to make love/ I’m gonna make a point to just focus on us,” Daniel sings on the hook. Check out the new single below.