Tags Posts tagged with "Fifth Harmony"

Fifth Harmony

0 523


Well this is news we’re not shocked to hear. Earlier today Fifth Harmony has officially announced to their fans to put the group on hiatus to focus on solo careers.

“After six years going hard, non stop, we also realized that in order to stay authentic to ourselves and to you, we do need to take some time for now to go on a hiatus from Fifth Harmony in order to pursue solo endeavors,” they said in a joint statement.

While this isn’t the end of 5H, the ladies give their fans a little faith that there will be “new experiences, strengths and perspectives…back to our Fifth Harmony family.”

0 686


Fifth Harmony goes old school glamor as they debuted their new visual for “Deliver” off their self-titled third album. Directed by David Camarena, the new video are dressed in old Hollywood glam inspired looks as they sing to let their men know that they “Deliver.”

Fifth Harmony’s self titled album debuted on the charts at No. 4 on the Billboard 200. Check out Ally, Dinah, Lauren, and Normani in their new video below.

0 614


Fifth Harmony’s new self-titled album has arrived, it serves as the third album from the ladies and the first one without their former bandmate Camila Cabello, who parted ways with the band to pursue a solo career. And honestly her departure only made the band strong and saw them coming into their own as they crafted one hell of a great album. Check out Vaughn`s review below and also stream the album and head to iTunes and your nearest music store and support these extremely talented ladies.

0 903


Fifth Harmony threw nothing but shade at ex member Camila Cabello when they kicked off their amazing performance their singles Down and Angel at the 2017 MTV VMA’s . Ally Brooke, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and Normani Kordei started the performance with five members, but as soon as the set began, the fifth fell off the stage, never to return.

The ladies finished the set as Gucci Mane and his fiancée Keyshia Ka’oir joined them on stage to finsih out their award winning song Down. Check out the performance below.

0 634


Fifth Harmony is full of all surprises this week, just one day after releasing their new song “Angel” the ladies have unleashed their new visual for the song. Directed by David Camarena, Ally, Normani, Dinah, and Lauren show a much sexier darker side proving they are not as innocent as they may seem. Check out the visual below.

0 624


Fifth Harmony keeps the surprises coming, earlier today the group released a new song titled “Angel” which will appear on their upcoming self titled album due out August 25. It was also recently announced that Fifth Harmony will be hitting the main stage at the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards, which will air live from The Forum on Sunday, August 27. Check out the new song below.

0 713


Fifth Harmony is keeping very busy this week. After reveling the official art work to their self-titled third album, which was inspired by pop art, 5h surprised their fans again when Normani, Dinah, Lauren, and Ally have unveiled the official tracklist.

Lead by their single Down Featuring Gucci Mane, the 10 song tacklist will feature productions from Skrillex, Poo Bear, Harmony Samuels, The Stereotypes, and Ester Dean. Check out the official track list below.

Ready? #FifthHarmony 8.25

A post shared by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

0 730


Last week Fifth Harmony unleashed their new single since the departure of Camilla Cabello. Today the now quartet debuted the official video to their new song featuring Gucci Mane. In the visual, Fifth Harmony turns a local motel inside out, showing off sexy choreographed moves under fluorescent lights. Check out the new clip below

0 696


Since the departure of Camila Cabello, Fifth Harmony  are showing that they are stronger than ever! Now a quartet, Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, and Lauren Jauregui stand together as they release their new single Down featuring Gucci Mane.

The girls are set to perform “Down” for the first time during “Good Morning America’s” Summer Concert Series tomorrow. Check out the new single below.