Tags Posts tagged with "Keyshia Cole"

Keyshia Cole

0 672

Keyshia Cole is really on a roll this year not only is the R&B singer  recording a video for her single ‘Rick James’ she is also shooting a video for her mid-tempo single “Next Time.” As always Keyshia kept her fans in the loop as she posted the sneak preview on her instagram page.

0 701

She may have gotten mixed reviews about her song Rick James but that does not stop Keyshia Cole from recording the video for her new single one of the two songs she debuted a few weeks ago that will appear on her upcoming sixth album Point of No Return. Keyshia shared the behind the scenes photos on her instagram. I’m still not sold as this being an official single for Keyshia’s new album but I’m still excited to hear her new album and to see how this video comes out.

0 736

A few weeks ago Irv Gotti posted a preview of Keyshia Cole and Iggy Azalea new collaboration for their remake of Diana Ross hit single “I’m Coming Out,” a new song that will appear on the soundtrack to The Other Woman. The romantic comedy, starring Nicki Minaj, Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann, and Kate Upton, hits theaters April 25.

0 577

If you follow Keyshia Cole on twitter you know that the singer is very active on her account especially when it comes to her fans, yesterday a fan tweeted Keyshia Cole asking about the name of her 6th studio album Keyshia responded, “#PointOfNoReturn.” Yesterday Keyshia posted a picture of herself in the studio with R. Kelly cooking up some new music for her final album on Interscope records. Along with hitting the studio with R.Kelly she has working in new music with  Scott Storch, and has confirmed collaborations with Mike WiLL Made It, Birdman, Future, Wale, and Juicy J.


0 666

Keyshia Cole has been on fire this week with releasing two new singles and working hard on her 6th and final album with interscope records due this August, Keyshia kicked off the promo for her album when she landed in NYC to talk to Power 105.1 The Breakfast Club. During the  interview, addressed the comments she made last year about Beyoncé and Michelle Williams,  Keyshia spoke a little bit about the recent divorce rumors, the chaos in her family. The interview wouldn’t be complete with out Keyshia giving a little more information about  her new album, which may inspire some women to “bust a few windows.” Check out the interview below to see what label Keyshia is in talks to signing with and which singer/songwriter did she take a jab at find out below.

0 1001

Yesterday Keyshia Cole released her club banger “Rick James” and today KC has unleashed another song titled ‘Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away),’ both that will be included in her upcoming 6th album due out later this year. With all the problems Keyshia recently had in her marriage with Daniel “Boobie” Gibson, who reportedly cheated on her, we can all guess this song is about him. Keyshia Cole will unleash her 6th in August and will be her final album for Interscope. Check out the single below.


0 656

After teasing fans with new music last week Keyshia Cole has finally unleashed her brand new single “Rick James” featuring Juicy J the first single off her upcoming sixth album. When I first heard the preview I was not convinced that it would be first single material but after hearing the full song I think it’s okay not what I thought Keyshia would be singing about it’s does have that ratchet sound everybody is going for but  I think is just for the radio I think her song ‘Next’ that Keyshia is supposed to release will be the lead single and song her fans would want to hear.  Keyshia’s  album is due later this year featuring 15 tracks including “Next Time,” “Believer,” and the Future-assisted “Love Letter.”

0 573

Keyshia Cole is really getting her fans involved this time around for her upcoming album, after scrapping her plans to release a mixtape the singer is focusing on her next album. Earlier this week Keyshia previewed a song called ‘Boss Ass Bitch,’ and today Keyshia has announced her new single will be titled “Rick James” and features Juicy J. “Rick James” will make its debut Wednesday, March 19, on Power 105.1′s The Breakfast Club. Not only did Keyshia preview her new single the she also put out a sample of her new songs “Next Time” and “Believer.”

Rick James

Next Time



0 738

Keyshia Cole has been working very hard in the studio lately for her upcoming album, to keep her fans included on what the expect the singer has previewed this new song titled “Boss Ass Bitch.” Not be confused with the popular vine song but this version is a completely whole new song which will serve as Keyshia’s first single off her 6th studio album. The new single is expected to be released next week.

0 680

Say what you want about Keyshia Cole but one thing you must admit the girl works hard, today the singer/songwriter has unleashed her brand new business venture her shoe line with Steve Madden. Keyshia Cole’s new shoes will be available in retail stores such as Macy’s and Dillards. Keyshia previewed what her fans can expect in her official instagram page but not only did Keyshia preview her hot shoe line she always previewed a new track which I hope will be included on her upcoming album that she is working hard on.