Tags Posts tagged with "Musiq"


0 1052


Not long after dropping the video for his new single “I Do,” Philly’s own Musiq Souldchild returns again with another track titled ‘Heart Away’ the latest single off his upcoming album Life on Earth. Soulchild’s eighth album Life on Earth, executive produced by Warryn Campbell, is set to be released April 15.

0 1033


After dropping his new single I Do back in January Musiq is back again, this time the Philadelphia raised singer unleashed the official video for his lead single. Along with dropping the video today Musiq also unleashed the official cover art and tracklisting to his new LP.

“I Do” is the first single from Musiq’s forthcoming eighth studio album Life on Earth, due April 15 via eOne / My Block Inc. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes now.



01. Wait a Minute
02. Who Really Loves You
03. Heart Away
04. Loving You
05. I Do
06. Changed My Mind
07. Walk Away
08. Far Gone
09. Part of Me
10. Alive and Well
11. The Girl
12. Life on Earth
13. Outer Space (Bonus Track)
14. Who’s to Say (Bonus Track)

0 953


Musiq Soulchild has returned! And just in time for Valentines Day the singer has unleashed his brand new single ‘I Do,’ the lead single from his new album, Life on Earth. Which was executive produced by Warryn Campbell, and due in stores April 8. “I Do” will be available for purchase on iTunes Thursday. Check out the new single below.