Tags Posts tagged with "New Music"

New Music

0 694

Toronto’s newest star on the rise, Ben Stevenson, teams up with producer Boi-1da (Drake, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Das Racist) on his latest track “Falling Off” -Ben is currently wrapping up his debut project which is executive produced by Boi-1da as well, and will be released later this year.

0 541

Looks as though we won’t have to wait till the night of the Grammy’s to hear Drake’s brand new single “Started From The Bottom” just a few seconds ago the YMCMB rapper released his first single from his upcoming 3rd album produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Mike Zombie, check out the new single below.

0 563

Singer/Songwriter Stacey Barthe has been getting her name out more as a singer with her recently released EP In The Inbetween, and she’s starting the year off right with her brand new single titled “Hell Yeah” featuring MMG boss Rick Ross produced by K. Roosevelt of Hit-Boy’s HS87 camp. Now that Stacey is signed to John Legend’s Homeschool Records and Ne-Yo’s reworked Motown label, check out the first single off  her upcoming EP P.S. I Love You, due on Valentine’s Day.

0 698

Theophilus London spends most of his time traversing across the globe. Homey is a jetsetter, that’s for sure. Lately, TL has been spending much of his time in Paris, mixing it up in the DJ scene and getting down with some of the best up-and-coming electronic and hip hop producers in town. Theophilus is currently in Paris, working on the follow up to his debut album, Timez Are Weird These Days Check out the banging new Rihanna remix he put together with French producer Club Cheval that MissInfo just premiered on her website.

0 665

Last night Cee Lo Green  released the official cover art to his new single “Only You” featuring rising Atlantic Records recording artist Lauriana Mae written by Skylar Grey, this new single  will appear on his upcoming as-yet-untitled album. Along with working on a new album Cee Lo has is also busy working on his  “Loberace” residency at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas starting February 27.

0 665

In the summer Tweet gave us a surprise return when she did her Tweet Tuesday’s giving us unheard music until she reveals her first new single on her new label DuBose Entertainment. Today Tweet is back again with her new single “Enough” from her upcoming EP “Simply Tweet” arriving February 26th, this new EP will include songs that are  not on the new album but some records Tweet did in live session with her band.

0 621

Singer/Songwriter Eric Bellinger is really on a roll with releasing new music daily for his “#InTheMeantime” music  series, today Eric dropped this new track titled “Sophisticated Lady” produced by Tommy Brown and Travis Sayles.

0 711

Just a month after releasing her mixtape Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation, singer Chrisette Michele has released her brand new single “A Couple Of Forever’s” the first material to drop from her upcoming Motown album “Better.” This new soul song   produced by by Pop & Oak and written by Tiwa Savage and Wansel, will be released on Itunes on February 5th and impact radio on February 11th while her new album is set for a April 20th release date.

0 565

Just a few days ago Alicia Keys celebrated her birthday and instead of thinking of her self A. Keys though about her fans when she decided to release Part 2 to her single “Brand New Music” which samples Crystal Waters’ “Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless).” “I’ve been so overwhelmed by all of your birthday love that I HAD to do something extra special for you! Love to you!!! Big shout to Crystal Waters for your inspiration!… New Music!! B.N.M Part 2!!!!” said Alicia Keys before putting out this remix

0 629

Since Ester Dean hit the scene she has been compared to another music great Missy Elliot from her sick pen game to her wildly crazy style. The two announced a while back that they will be collaborating on a track together for Ester Dean’s upcoming Interscope debut album and today the song has finally dropped. The song is titled “How You Love It” and has been set as the first official first single off Ester’s album, check out the song below.