Tags Posts tagged with "New Music"

New Music

0 163


Just a few months ago critically acclaimed singer, songwriter GALLANT gave us all a tease of what we could expect on his new album when he released the searing ballad Gentleman, now he’s back again with his first official single “Doesn’t Matter.”

“Doesn’t Matter” highlights the expanse of Gallant’s vibe and vision. It climaxes on an immediately irresistible hook emblematic of his uncanny ability to leave a lasting imprint.Balancing vulnerability and vitality as well as sentimentality and seduction, Gallant proved himself to be an iconoclastic presence for R&B upon emerging in 2014. His breakout debut Ology landed a GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Urban Contemporary Album.” Check out Gallant’s new single Doesn’t Matter below.

0 215

After teasing the track on social media to widespread fan excitement, singer, actress, and social influencer Jade Novah unveils her brand new single “All Blue” today. Over a sultry drum beat and dreamy instrumentation, her powerhouse voice immediately takes hold.

The vocalist’s spunky verses build towards a sweeping and soaring refrain that showcases her expansive range. She admits, “I got my head up in the clouds again. It’s all blue.” “All Blue” paves the way for the arrival of Jade’s new album All Blue—due out soon via Empire.

0 166

It seems like it has been forever since we heard new music from Christina Aguilera, well the wait is finally over. After much anticipation Christina had finally unleashed her brand new single Accelerate featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

The new single kicks off her new album Liberation which is expected to drop June 15th.

Along with releasing her new single and video for Accelerate, Xtina also revealed the official track list to her upcoming LP which has guest appearances from Demi Lovato, Keisha, Shenseea, and more. Check out the track list below.

‘Liberation’ Tracklist

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

0 304

Since Her single “Driving Me”, released in August of 2017, Serayah has been working hard on her music outside of Empire. Over the weekend, Serayah unleashed her debut EP Addicted. The 8 Track project features her singles “You Told Me,” and “GTTM (Going Through The Motions)”. Check out the new EP below.

0 131

Before they hit the road this summer for the “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” tour, which kicks off on June 19 in Seattle. Singer H.E.R. taps fellow R&B singer Chris Brown for the remix of her standout single “Focus” which DJ Envy exclusively premiered by Power 105.1’s DJ Envy.

0 162


Since leaving Roc Nation a few years back to go independent Bridget Kelly finally released her long-awaited debut album Reality Bites. Showing off her vulnerable side Bridget sings about her lable situation, love, and heartbreak and more. The 13 track LP features guest appearances from featuring Chaz French, Ro James, and Jordan Bratton. Stream the new album below.

0 182

While there’s no official release date for Remy Ma’s highly anticipated album 7 Winters & 6 Summers, The Bronx rapper keeps giving her fans music to hold them over. Remy took today to unleash her new single and video “Company” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

“I wanted to do a record that was fun and different for me,” she wrote in the caption, “so I went home to the Bronx and linked up with my homie A Boogie to give you.”

0 96

KaMillion has premiered a colourful visual for her hot single “I Heart Banana” that has been on repeat since it dropped and gaining more radio play and is serving as a great introduction to an artist I`ve known for years and years and I loved all her musical offerings as she embodies elements we grew up listening from the likes of Missy Elliott, Lil Kim and Total but with her own refreshing twist.