New Music

0 434

It’s looks as though Juicy J may have another radio hit on his hands with his new single “One Of Those Nights” featuring The Weekend. Even though The Weekend voice annoys me sometimes I actually like this song Juicy J might actually have a good album on his hands we will just have to see.

0 362

Emeil Sande has proven to be the next UK act who will also achieve great success in the US as well, while she is currently doing her US promotional rounds for her debut  Our Version of Events, Emeli has enlisted Compton rapper Kendrick Lamar to hop on the remix of her current single “Next To Me.”

0 334

Third week, third new track. Today Theophilus London hooked up with fellow Brooklynite,  pro snowboarder and husband of Santigold, Trouble Andrew who together dropped the Uzi produced “Snow Angel,” a Groovy TL number that Theophilus likes to call “trip wave.” TL is also releasing a limited edition, short run LVRS Snow Angel hoody that will be available in the next couple days at Look for a video for the track, coming soon.

0 428

The Valentine’s Day gifts for music fans continue with Usher’s new single, “Go Missin”. Check out the Diplo produced track below.

0 422

Singer/Songwriter Stacy Barthe waited for the right day (Valentienes Day) to release her brand new EP “P.S. I Love You” the follow up to last years EP’s ‘Sincerely Yours’ and ‘In The InBetween.’  This new EP is to hold fans over until Stacy Barthe released her debut album due on Motown records. Stream the new music below as well as downloading you’re copy.

0 399

Days after releasing his EP, Truly Yours, Roc Nation artist, J. Cole gives a special Valentine’s present for his fan with the first single from his sophomore effort, Born Sinner. The track, “Power Trip” was produced by Cole himself & features Miguel. Take a listen below.

0 443

Last week singer Tiffany Evans announced that she will be releasing some new music after a giving birth to her first child, and Tiffany kept that promise when she released her brand new mixtape titled “143” just in time for valentines day. These 10 new tracks features productions from Elijah Blake, Sak Pase, ChrisNTeeb, WatchTheDuck, TrakGirl, and more click here to download.

0 414

Fresh off his 2013 Grammy award performance Justin Timberlake gave us another treat when he released this brand new song titled “Mirrors”Produced by Timbaland, from his very anticipated new album “The 20/20 Experience” due out in stores March 19th. You can now pre-order JT new album on Itunes.

0 443

While he made love to us on his first single penned by Ne-Yo, Grammy nominated singer Luke James has returned once again with another new single titled “I.O.U” this new mid temp slow jam  premiered earlier  today on Make sure you tune into the Grammy’s this Sunday at 10 to see if Luke James takes home the big award for Best R&B Performance.