Tags Posts tagged with "New Video"

New Video

0 14

This past February Offset released his solo debut album, Father of 4, it was no brainer that Offset would release a video for his fan-favorite track Clout featuring Cardi B. In the steamy video the two show off a more intimate side as Cardi is dressed in a black latex dominatrix outfit, and gives her man a lap dance while giving the camera an eyeful. Check out the vibrant black and yellow video below.

0 47

Kehlani keeps the videos coming! Today the Bay Area singer dropped her new visual for RPG featuring 6lack off her mixtape While We Wait. In the sci-fi-themed clip inspired by Netflix’s mystery drama “The OA,

Kehlani is seen in a glass box with a series of phones laid out in front of her. While 6LACK appears in another box alongside Kehlani writing “2/19/17” on a glass board. They later meet up in another box filled with greenery. Check out the new clip below.

0 59

As the season 2 premiere of T.I and Tiny Friends and Family Hustle aired last night, Monica took that opportunity to debut her Teyana Taylor directed video for Commitment. In the new visual we see Monica land in jail as she shot her man. As the clip plays out, Monica sings about the things she wants in a man.

Commitment serves as the first material to drop from Monica’s upcoming LO which will be titled Chapter 38. Check out the new video below.

0 95

Two days ago Chris Brown shared a short preview to his new video Back To Love. Now today, the singer has unleashed the dance-heavy clip which was shot in Paris in January.

Following “Undecided,” “Back to Love” is the latest single off Brown’s upcoming album Indigo. Earlier this year, he signed a new deal with RCA Records and will retain ownership over his master recordings. Check out the new video below.

0 94

Ariana Grande and her best friends/writing partner Victoria Monet have teamed up to give their fans a little thank you. Just yesterday both ladies unleashed the official video for Monopoly. The singers have worked together throughout the years including on Ariana’s latest album thank u, next. Monét co-wrote “thank u, next” and “7 rings,” which remains No. 1 on the Hot 100 for the eighth week.

0 135

Just one day after announcing the news about her album and revealing her new single title. Ciara returns again to drop off the official video to her new single ‘Thinkin Bout You.’ In the new clip, Ciara is seen showing off her more funny side as she dances in the bathtub, Mirror, Jumping on the bed.. singing into brushes, etc.

Ciara is gearing up to release her seventh album Beauty Marks, the follow-up to 2015’s Jackie, on May 10 featuring collaborations with Macklemore and Kelly Rowland. Check out the new video below.

0 92

As he continues his role as DeVon on FOX’s empire and hitting the road for the Millennium Tour alongside B2K, Mario gives his fans more as he released his new video Care For You the second single from his fifth album, “Dancing Shadows.” Care For You is a different kind of song, one that highlights Mario’s relationship with love as a man in this day and age.

The touching video, directed by Khufu Najee, sees Mario going in a different direction, instead of professing his love for a woman, he’s speaking on the love he learned to have for himself, playing a therapist who’s reflecting on important periods throughout his childhood.

0 76

Today, VanJess uncover the music video for their standout single “Honeywheat.” A downright sensational vocal display, the track illuminates the expanse of their range over sparse nineties-style throwback production. Meanwhile, the visual perfectly complements this emotionally-charged dynamic.

The Avant-Garde clip channels bold modern art with its unconventional depiction of beauty, spotlighting real and relatable physicality in all of its unfiltered and unedited glory. With a Last Supper-style set, it intercuts contemporary dance with vignettes of female empowerment.

0 162

Teyana Takes is all the way back in her new self directed clip for Issues/Hold On. With her co-star A$AP Rocky who plays her husband, the story starts off showing the early beginnings of their marriage. Things start to look not so perfect as A$AP starts to get flirty another woman, played by Lori Harvey, instead of on breaking up the couple hold on despite the issues they face.

While Teyana has been treating us with visuals, she has also been working hard on a new album that is to be released this year. In an interview with Elton John during his “Rocket Hour” show on Beats 1 Teyna said “It’s not a might, it’s definitely gonna come out this year,” she told Elton John during his “Rocket Hour.” “I’m gonna do whatever I have to do to make sure it gets out.”

0 114

Four time GRAMMY-nominated and multi-platinum artist Iggy Azalea has unleashed her latest single, “Sally Walker,” produced by GRAMMY-winning J. White. The infectious new track is accompanied by a captivating video directed by the award-winning Colin Tilley that includes cameos from RuPaul’s Drag Race legends Mayhem Miller and Miss Vanjie, complete with a full-on choreographed dance party in a cemetery.

“Sally Walker” is the lead single from her forthcoming anticipated album, In My Defense. Stemming from a children’s rhyme (“Little Sally Walker”), this grown-up version of “Sally Walker” combines a stark piano with a hard-hitting beat and schoolyard chant. This song follows last year’s “Kream,” which was recently certified Gold by the RIAA.