Nicki Minaj

0 165


After dropping the official cover art to her new album ‘Witness,’ Katy Perry unleashes yet another surprise as she teams up with the Generous Queen, Nicki Minaj on the Noah “Mailbox” Passovoy, Duke Dumont, and PJ “Promnite” Sledge produced single “Swish Swish.”

The new single will appear on Katy’s upcoming album Witness, due June 9. Check out the new single below, and tune into the Billboard awards as Nicki is set to open the show with a performance featuring Lil Wayne, David Guetta and Jason Derulo.

0 250


The wait is finally over, after teasing fans with short previews of her new video. Nicki Minaj has finally unleashed her emotional new video for “Regret In Your Tears, directed by famed photographers Mert Alas and Marcus Pigott, the visual first teased on Instagram last month and was slated to drop over the weekend. Then, plans shifted this morning again when Nicki saw the final edit and saw nipples.

Now after a long wait Nicki released the new clip which is rumored to be about her exes Meek Mill and/or Safaree Samuels. Check out the new clip below.

0 332


Just one day after releasing her video teaser for Regret In Your Tears, Nicki Minaj unleashes her majestic video for “No Frauds.” Directed by Benny Boom, Nicki Minaj reunites with her Young Money brother’s Drake and Lil Wayne.

Continuing to take shots at fellow NYC rapper Remy Ma, her former friend Rashida “Rah” Ali shows up for a cameo as Nicki raps: “Rah took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Rah / Left the operating table, still look like nah.” Check out the new video below.

0 205



Nicki Minaj is not done with her 3 peat singles, as the rapper is gearing up to kick off brand new visuals supporting her new songs. Yesterday Nicki Mianj took to her twitter to tease her fans with the Mert & Marcus, directed video for ‘Regret In Your Tears.’

0 189


Gucci Mane and Nicki Minaj have decided to put the past behind them ato reunite for their latest collaboration “Make Love.” Today Guwop and Nicki Minaj have debuted the colorful visual for the new colorful party themed clip.

Along with new music, Gucci Mane is set to release his first book, The Autobiography of Gucci Mane, which is due Sept. 19. It also precedes his next album, DropTopWop, and his “TrapGod Tour,” which kicks off May 6 in Austin, Texas.

0 228



Dance music veteran David Guetta has joined forces with rap royalty, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, on ‘Light My Body Up.’

Effortlessly bridging the gap between electronic and urban artists, David Guetta’s unique vision and innate ability to fuse the two worlds has seen him produce some of the hottest collaborations on the planet time and time again – and this latest one will certainly not disappoint. “Light My Body Up” is out now and available on all platforms Check out the new single below.

After news surfaced that Nicki Minaj has no plans of responding to Remy Ma’s diss track “ShETHER” due to her being busy overseas for Paris Fashion Week, looks as though Nicki Minaj had us all fooled as she responded to the Terror Squad MC on the track “No Frauds.”

Reuniting with her labelmates Lil’ Wayne and Drake, Nicki Minaj takes shots at Remy Ma as she raps over the CuBeatz produced track, “I never signed a 360, bitch, you wild dumb / That’s why Jay ain’t clear his verse for your album.” “Sheneneh, you a fraud committin’ perjury / I got before and after pictures of your surgery / Rah [Digga] took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Rah / Left the operating table, still look like ‘nah.’” “What type of bum bitch shoot a bitch over a rap? What type of mother leave her one son over a stack?

In addition to releasing “No Frauds,” Nicki unleashed another track titled “Changed It” featuring Lil Wayne, and her mid-tempo single “Regret in Your Tears,” which addresses her breakup with Meek Mill. Check out the songs below.

0 270



After putting her spin on Rae Sremmurd’s hit single Black Beetles, Nicki Minaj is back once again wit this new song titled “Ain’t Gone Do It.” While the song is not an official single, The song is from the Nicki’s new mobile game The Empire, which is made by Glu Mobile, who also created Kim Kardashian’s popular mobile app.

Beside the verses from those random ass people, “Ain’t Gone Do It” is actually a cute song. While I wouldn’t consider this first single material, it is nice to hear something original from Nicki besides covering other people’s songs.

0 227


While we all wait to hear a new single from Nicki MInaj, the YMCMB raptress keeps her fans happy as she remixes  other artists records. This time Nicki Minaj  putting her spin on Rae Sremmurd’s #1 single “Black Beatles”

0 340


After hosting the 2016 BET Hip-Hop Awards last night, DJ Khaled debuts his new video for “Do You Mind.” The Gil-Green directed visual features an all star cast including Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross. Showing off the ups and downs of any relationship, the video kicked off with an argument with Dj Khaled and his girlfriend, played by Bernice Burgos, before ending in a happy moment towards the end of the clip.
Check out the new video below.