Tags Posts tagged with "The-Dream"


0 300

Today, 4x Grammy-Award winning, platinum selling singer, songwriter, producer and business mogul, The-Dream, releases his 6th studio album – a 38 track, three part installation promiscuously dubbed Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3. Released under The-Dream’s self owned label, RadioKilla Records and a distribution partnership with L.A. Reid’s Hitco Entertainment.

The-Dream sets to wow new and returning fans alike once again with top quality production elements, playful and provocative lyricism and an engulfing theme around the ambiguities of sexual exploration.

0 450

Newly married singer/songwriter The Dream returns with all new music with his EP Royalty: The Prequel, the first release on his independent label Contra Paris. The hit maker reunites with Tricky Stewart with 7 brand new tracks. Check out and download the EP below.

0 637

The- Dream gets Turnt Up With Beyonce and 2 Chainz on this new track entitled “Turnt” from his new album “IV Play” If you would like to hear The-Dream’s full album  featuring Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Gary Clark Jr., and more, you can now stream live on YouTube ahead of its May 28 release.

0 424

The Dream and Kelly Rowland gives us all  tease of what we can expect during their Light’s Out tour when the two perform there latest collaboration “Where Have You Been” one of the many songs that will be included on  Dream’s album IV Play, due in stores May 28.


0 501

The Dream worked hard getting Kelly Rowland to open up and  reveal her “Dirty Laundry” on her latest released single off her upcoming album “Talk A Good Game,” now the former Destiny’s Child member is returning the favor when she appeared on this new song titled “Where Have You Been” off Dream’s album IV Play.  You can expect to see Kelly and The Dream perform this song later today during The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.

0 563

After releasing his new song with Jay-z The Dream keeps the anticipation of his new album IV Play going when he released this new snippet of his Beyonce and 2 Chainz assisted single “Turnt.” Check out the 90 second preview below along with the official tracklisting to The-Dream’s new album which will be in stores May 28th.


1. “High Art” feat. Jay-Z
2. “IV Play”
3. “Equestrian”
4. “Pussy” (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. “Turnt” (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. “Where Have You Been” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Too Early” (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. “Michael”
9. “Loving You / Crazy”
10. “New Orleans”
11. “Self-Conscious”
12. “Holy Love”
13. “Outro”
14. “Slow It Down” (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition
15. “Divine”
16. “Y’All”
17. “Tron”
18. “Psycho”

0 529

Along with the conference call The – Dream had earlier today that we were apart of the singer/songwriter released his brand new single “High Art” featuring Jay-z off his upcoming album IV Play due in stores May 28th. Dream’s new album will have features from Beyoncé 2 Chainz , Kelly Rowland , Big Sean, Mary J. Blige and more.