Tags Posts tagged with "Tinashe"


0 971


Before her 2 on became a huge radio hit singer Tinahse was known for her mixtapes which helped her get her record deal with RCA. Now after the news of dropping out if Iggy Azalea banks North American tour, singer Tinashe has unleashed the news that she will be dropping a new mixtape titled “Amethyst.” For those who wanted to Tinashe on tour this summer, your still in luck as the singer has plans to release tour dates for this summer. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”

0 873


Just when I thought Tinashe has moved on from her Aquarius project she proved me wrong,  just a couple of hours ago the young singer unleashed the official video to her song “Bated Breath” the 8 minute clip was shot in the Mojave Desert with videographer Stephen Garnett. Instead of waiting for her label to finance the video Tinashe took things into her own hands and financed the video herself. The video was financed out of her own pocket instead.

“I don’t like to sit around waiting for people to do things for me.”  “So when I know my label’s not going to produce music videos, I’ll either make them myself or I’ll find people that I think are cool and reach out to them directly. I’m like, ‘Fuck it. I’ll just do it.’”

0 864

tinashe-iggy-handsJust a few weeks after releasing her homemade video for the title track “Aquarius” Tinashe releases the remix to her song “All Hands On Deck” featuring Iggy Azalea as the the third single off her album which was released back in October. I was really hoping Tinahe would have released “Feels Like Vegas” as her new single, that song has a lot of potential to be a great single that would have gotten more people to check out TInashe’s album. Check out the remix below.


0 787

44805Celebrating her 22nd Birthday singer Tinashe drops her self-directed video for the title track off her debut Aquarius. In the new clip Tinashe sets the mood as she turns the lights down low and gives a seductive dance. Check out the clip below and make sure you check out Tinashe on the road this spring as she is opening up for Iggy Azalea.

0 904

2014-soul-train-awards-23Rising singer Tinashe showed people that she is here to stay as she hit the stage to perform her singles “Pretend” and “2 On” on the 2o14 Soul Train awards. Chris Brown also set the stage on fire as he performed a medley of his hits including “Yo (Excuse Me Miss),” “Poppin’,” “Take You Down,” “New Flame,” and “Loyal.”


Chris Brown

0 562

With a week left until her debut album Aquarius will be released, Tinashe keeps the momentum going with the release of her new video “Pretend” featuring A$AP Rocky. In the new video Tinashe discovers that her lover is cheating on her, and just like any woman scorned she get revenge. Check out the clip below.

0 595

She ruled the charts with her song 2 on featuring Schoolboy Q, now rising singer Tinashe is ready to unleash her debut album titled “Aquarius.”  Tinashe made the big announcement when she revealed this new album trailer earlier today, fans can expect to buy Tinashe’s debut LP in stores October 7 via RCA Records, her new album will have contributions from Future, Boi-1da, Jasper, Stargate, and more.