Tamar Braxton Reveals BlueBird Of Happiness Tracklist

0 476


Just two days after releasing the official art work to her new album Bluebird Of Happiness,Tamar Braxton is back for another surprise. Making her Tamartians fans Friday extra special, the younget Braxton sister not only revealed her official album track list but, she also announced that her new album will be released on 9•29•17. IMG_7519


‘Blue Bird Of Happiness’ Tracklist

1. My Forever
2. Wanna Love You Boy
3. Run Run
4. Hol’ Up ft. Yo Gotti
5. The Makings Of You
6. Heart In My Hands
7. Blind
8. My Man
9. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11.Empty Boxes



Leave a Reply