Teyana Taylor Reveals ‘The Album’ Tracklist

Teyana Taylor Reveals ‘The Album’ Tracklist

0 108

Last night Teyana Taylor announced that her long-awaited album The Album will arrive this Friday aka Juneteenth. Before its arrival, Teyana Taylor unleashed the official tracklist to her 3rd studio LP.


The Album will feature guest appearances from f Erykah Badu, Quavo, Big Sean, Kehlani, and Davido. Missy Elliott and Future, while Teyana’s own daughter Junie appears alongside Rick Ross on “Come Back to Me.”   Last week, Teyana revealed that she was pregnant with her second child while sharing the video for “Wake Up Love” featuring her husband Iman Shumpert. She also received her first nomination for Best Director at the 2020 BET Awards.

Along with her new album arriving, Teyana has also teamed up with M.A.C Cosmetics makeup brand to launch a ’90s-inspired capsule collection later this year.


Leave a Reply