New Music: Rihanna Feat Drake – Work

New Music: Rihanna Feat Drake – Work

0 1127


The wait is finally over, after much anticipation Rihanna has finally released her official new single Work featuring Drake. The song premiered today at 8 Am on AMP radio. According to Billboard,

A video for “Work” was shot in Los Angeles earlier this month, and is rumored to premiere in the next two weeks. It also has been rumored that Rihanna may secretly release her 8th studio album ANTI this Friday. Rihanna will also kick off her ANTI world tour On Feb. 26,in San Diego with special guest Travis Scott. Check out the song and the official tracklisting below.

1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”


Leave a Reply